8.0 dKH
 
Mar 30
Alkalinity
350 ppm
 
Apr 12
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Apr 12
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 17
Nitrate
12 ppm
 
May 6
Nitrite
8.15 pH
 
May 6
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Mar 30
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Mar 7
Salinity
3 ppm
 
Jul 6
TDS
25 C
 
Jul 6
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
C
Apr 12 Sat 350 1400
Mar 30 Sun 8.0 0.08
Mar 17 Mon 6.0 320 1500 0.00 0.40
Mar 7 Fri 35
Jul 6 Sat 2 0.16 35 3 25
May 6 Mon 8.0 435 12 8.15 0.12 1.025 25.4
May 2 Thu 9.0 450 1250 16 8.15 0.36 1.025 34.8 25.2
Apr 30 Tue 1250 0.36 1.025
Apr 29 Mon 9.0 450 16 8.1 34 25
Jun 15 Fri 7.5 450 25 8.1 0.10 1.023