Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jan 31, 2016 06:21 485 ppm
Tue Jan 19, 2016 06:20 450 ppm
Sun Jan 3, 2016 01:08 450 ppm
Sun May 10, 2015 08:24 390 ppm
Sun May 3, 2015 07:07 475 ppm
Thu Apr 23, 2015 00:24 440 ppm
Fri Feb 6, 2015 16:43 475 ppm
Sat Jan 10, 2015 05:06 500 ppm
Wed Oct 29, 2014 05:52 360 ppm
Tue Oct 28, 2014 05:57 340 ppm
Fri Oct 24, 2014 06:05 360 ppm
Tue Oct 21, 2014 05:43 325 ppm
Mon Oct 6, 2014 06:39 300 ppm
Thu Aug 7, 2014 19:48 320 ppm
Import