Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jan 16, 2016 13:05 9.1 dKH
Sun Dec 20, 2015 14:03 7.5 dKH
Thu Jul 16, 2015 13:28 9.5 dKH
Sun Jun 7, 2015 10:29 9.5 dKH
Sat May 23, 2015 13:02 10.0 dKH
Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:30 189 ppm
Sun Mar 22, 2015 13:14 205 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:30 166 ppm
Sun Mar 1, 2015 17:08 10.5 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:47 261 ppm
Sat Jan 17, 2015 09:50 146 ppm
Fri Oct 10, 2014 19:07 10.3 dKH
Sun Jul 27, 2014 19:28 8.5 dKH
Sun Jun 15, 2014 16:06 10.6 dKH
Wed May 21, 2014 16:37 8.4 dKH
Thu May 8, 2014 11:02 9.8 dKH
Sun May 4, 2014 10:44 11.5 dKH
Fri Apr 25, 2014 20:34 9.8 dKH
Tue Apr 15, 2014 17:45 9.8 dKH
Sun Apr 6, 2014 10:06 9.8 dKH
Sat Apr 5, 2014 12:54 9.8 dKH
Thu Apr 3, 2014 10:24 9.8 dKH
Sun Mar 30, 2014 20:32 9.8 dKH
Mon Mar 24, 2014 19:24 9.8 dKH
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:32 9.2 dKH
Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:30 12.0 dKH
Fri Mar 7, 2014 20:09 9.2 dKH
Fri Feb 28, 2014 19:00 9.5 dKH
Sun Feb 23, 2014 16:57 11.2 dKH
Sun Feb 23, 2014 16:29 4.5 dKH
Import