Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jan 16, 2016 13:26 1400 ppm
Sun Dec 20, 2015 14:40 1500 ppm
Thu Jul 16, 2015 13:47 1400 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2015 10:26 1300 ppm
Sat May 23, 2015 12:52 1200 ppm
Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:50 1300 ppm
Sun Mar 22, 2015 14:00 1400 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:47 1200 ppm
Sun Mar 1, 2015 17:08 1200 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 13:20 1350 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:32 1 ppm
Sat Jan 17, 2015 09:50 1320 ppm
Sun Jul 27, 2014 19:49 1500 ppm
Sun Jun 15, 2014 16:20 1300 ppm
Wed May 21, 2014 16:37 1400 ppm
Thu May 8, 2014 11:08 1400 ppm
Sun May 4, 2014 10:57 1200 ppm
Fri Apr 25, 2014 20:39 1200 ppm
Tue Apr 15, 2014 17:57 1320 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 10:52 1400 ppm
Sat Apr 5, 2014 12:55 1280 ppm
Sun Mar 30, 2014 20:33 1280 ppm
Mon Mar 24, 2014 19:31 1300 ppm
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:46 1300 ppm
Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:11 1200 ppm
Fri Mar 7, 2014 20:22 1000 ppm
Sun Feb 23, 2014 17:08 1000 ppm
Import