Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jan 16, 2016 13:12 0.11 ppm
Thu Jul 16, 2015 13:32 0.14 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2015 10:25 0.18 ppm
Sat May 23, 2015 13:14 0.40 ppm
Sun Apr 26, 2015 10:30 0.11 ppm
Sun Mar 22, 2015 13:13 0.09 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:30 0.08 ppm
Sun Mar 1, 2015 17:09 0.15 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 12:50 0.15 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:47 0.46 ppm
Sat Jan 17, 2015 10:01 0.04 ppm
Fri Oct 10, 2014 19:08 0.03 ppm
Sun Jul 27, 2014 19:25 0.46 ppm
Thu May 8, 2014 11:48 0.64 ppm
Fri Apr 25, 2014 21:13 0.36 ppm
Tue Apr 15, 2014 18:00 0.36 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 11:01 0.36 ppm
Sun Mar 30, 2014 20:54 0.36 ppm
Mon Mar 24, 2014 19:42 0.25 ppm
Sun Mar 16, 2014 18:29 0.25 ppm
Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:34 0.50 ppm
Fri Mar 7, 2014 19:54 1 ppm
Sun Feb 23, 2014 16:22 2 ppm
Import