78.8 F
 
Feb 10
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Feb 10
Salinity
8.1 pH
 
Jul 7
pH
1 ppm
 
Jul 7
Nitrate
432 ppm
 
Jul 7
Calcium
3.0 dKH
 
Jul 7
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 7
Phosphate
1410 ppm
 
Jul 7
Magnesium
0.90 ppm
 
Mar 7
Strontium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jul 7 Thu 8.1 1 432 3.0 0.00 1410
Apr 5 Tue 2 7.1 0.07
Feb 10 Wed 78.8 1.025 8.1 2 430 7.9 0.03 1470
Jan 26 Tue 78.8 8.1 1 435 7.7 0.03 1260
Dec 13 Sun 0.00
Dec 12 Sat 78.5 1.024 8.15 4 430 8.6 0.14 1260
Oct 25 Sun 8.2 2 425 8.4 0.04 1215
Sep 12 Sat 78.7 8.15 2 420 9.3 0.03 1260
Sep 1 Tue 8.25 4 415 8.9 0.08 1245
Aug 18 Tue 8.25 10 420 8.9 0.10 1290
Jul 26 Sun 8.2 20 445 8.7 0.06 1350
Jun 24 Wed 8.1 25 445 8.5 0.04 1275
Jun 14 Sun 9.0 0.12
Jun 3 Wed 79.1 1.026 8.1 445 8.8 0.05 1320
May 20 Wed 78.4 8.2 9 450 10.2 0.08 1410
May 12 Tue 78.2 1.026 8.2 10 425 9.7 0.06 1320
May 6 Wed 78.4 8.2 7 440 10.2 0.02 1305
Apr 29 Wed 1.026 8.1 10 430 11.7 0.18 1305
Apr 27 Mon 1230
Apr 26 Sun 0.14
Apr 24 Fri 4 400 1110
Apr 23 Thu 1.026 10.3 0.13
Apr 20 Mon 78.4 1.026 8.1 2 395 8.2 0.06 1110
Apr 19 Sun 78.5 1.026 8.0 385 7.8 0.10 1110
Apr 17 Fri 78.5 1.026 7.95 365 8.0 0.29 1050
Apr 6 Mon 78.3 7.9 350 8.4 0.20 1005
Apr 3 Fri 78.3 1.026 8.0 380 8.7 0.24 1080
Apr 1 Wed 78.3 1.025 8.0 385 9.3 0.39 1080
Mar 28 Sat 78.3 1.025 7.9 395 9.3 0.18 1065
Mar 27 Fri 1.026 7.9 390 10.9 0.24 1070
Mar 26 Thu 1.026 7.9 405 10.3 0.23 1035
Mar 21 Sat 1.026 7.7 1 395 9.1 0.13 1030
Mar 14 Sat 7.9 0.00 400 9.5 0.08 1170
Mar 8 Sun 8.0 5 8.0 0.06 1170
Mar 7 Sat 1.027 7.4 425 6.2 0.17 1070 0.90