Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jun 11, 2017 18:56 4 mgL
Sun Nov 13, 2016 13:39 10 mgL
Sat Oct 29, 2016 14:33 40 mgL
Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:03 50 mgL
Sat Aug 27, 2016 13:35 25 mgL
Fri May 20, 2016 15:54 35 mgL
Sun Mar 13, 2016 18:25 25 mgL
Thu Mar 3, 2016 15:59 40 mgL
Mon Jan 11, 2016 15:15 25 mgL
Tue Dec 22, 2015 12:49 18 mgL
Sun Dec 6, 2015 13:56 18 mgL
Sat Nov 28, 2015 18:50 1.2 ppm
Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:15 18 ppm
Import