Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jun 25, 2017 18:12 78.7 F
Sat Jan 21, 2017 15:12 78.7 F
Sun Nov 13, 2016 13:37 78 F
Sun Oct 30, 2016 13:28 78 F
Sun Oct 23, 2016 13:08 78 F
Sat Oct 15, 2016 16:47 78 F
Thu Sep 29, 2016 14:07 78 F
Sun Sep 25, 2016 11:43 78 F
Sat Aug 27, 2016 12:52 77.5 F
Sat Aug 20, 2016 13:35 77.8 F
Sat Jul 30, 2016 16:22 78 F
Wed Jun 29, 2016 16:11 78.1 F
Fri May 20, 2016 21:32 78 F
Mon Jan 11, 2016 15:13 78.7 F
Tue Dec 22, 2015 13:20 78 F
Mon Dec 21, 2015 14:17 78 F
Sun Dec 13, 2015 15:37 77.5 F
Sun Dec 6, 2015 13:05 77.5 F
Sun Nov 29, 2015 17:15 77.5 F
Sat Nov 28, 2015 18:48 77.5 F
Sun Nov 22, 2015 14:58 77.5 F
Fri Nov 20, 2015 16:58 77.5 F
Sat Nov 7, 2015 12:39 77.6 F
Fri Oct 16, 2015 14:29 77.5 F
Mon Oct 12, 2015 16:10 77.8 F
Sun Sep 27, 2015 15:12 77.5 F
Mon Sep 7, 2015 08:50 77.2 F
Fri Aug 21, 2015 13:33 77.4 F
Sun Jun 28, 2015 08:49 77.9 F
Fri May 22, 2015 23:11 77.5 F
Sat Feb 28, 2015 17:17 77.2 F
Sat Feb 21, 2015 12:54 77 F
Sat Feb 14, 2015 14:42 77 F
Import