7.4 dKH
 
Jul 1
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
Ammonia
553 ppm
 
Jul 1
Calcium
1425 ppm
 
Jun 11
Magnesium
4 mgL
 
Jun 11
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
Nitrite
8.01 pH
 
Jun 25
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 11
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jun 25
Salinity
78.7 F
 
Jun 25
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jul 1 Sat 7.4 553
Jun 25 Sun 0.00 0.00 8.01 1.025 78.7
Jun 11 Sun 8.5 1425 4 0.00
May 28 Sun 8.6
May 22 Mon 9.1
Apr 16 Sun 8.1 0.23
Jan 21 Sat 7.99 0.09 78.7
Nov 13 Sun 10.6 0.00 416 1350 10 0.00 8.16 0.06 1.025 78
Nov 5 Sat 8.7
Oct 30 Sun 8.2 385 1200 7.99 0.22 1.025 78
Oct 29 Sat 7.2 40
Oct 23 Sun 0.00 0.00 1.025 78
Oct 22 Sat 7.3
Oct 15 Sat 7.4 8.39 0.04 78
Oct 8 Sat 6.7 8.27
Sep 29 Thu 7.5 8.41 78
Sep 25 Sun 7.2 0.00 50 0.00 8.34 0.03 1.025 78
Sep 11 Sun 8.7
Aug 27 Sat 8.4 0.00 381 25 0.00 8.3 0.09 1.025 77.5
Aug 20 Sat 8.4 348 8.22 1.025 77.8
Jul 30 Sat 0.00 0.00 8.28 1.025 78
Jun 29 Wed 9.1 0.00 0.00 8.43 1.024 78.1
May 20 Fri 10.4 440 35 8.4 0.1 1.025 78
Apr 29 Fri 7.4
Mar 13 Sun 8.9 537 1320 25 0.07
Mar 3 Thu 9.1 1290 40
Jan 29 Fri 10.7
Jan 11 Mon 7.9 0.00 491 1170 25 0.00 0.07 1.026 78.7
Dec 22 Tue 8.5 0.00 493 1320 18 0.00 8.3 0.15 1.026 78
Dec 21 Mon 0.00 0.00 8.27 1.026 78
Dec 13 Sun 0.00 0.00 8.26 1.026 77.5
Dec 6 Sun 8.4 0.00 430 1200 18 0.00 8.25 0.1 1.026 77.5
Nov 29 Sun 8.7 0.00 425 1200 0.00 8.22 1.026 77.5
Nov 28 Sat 8.5 0.00 409 1170 1.2 0.00 8.22 0.01 1.026 77.5
Nov 22 Sun 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.026 77.5
Nov 20 Fri 10.9 392 1290 8.29 77.5
Nov 15 Sun 1350 8.24
Nov 13 Fri 10.8 330 1260
Nov 7 Sat 8.2 406 1200 8.15 77.6
Nov 6 Fri 8.1 600 8.12
Nov 1 Sun 8.7 380 8.2
Oct 25 Sun 10.2 419 1260 8.12
Oct 18 Sun 10.4 510 1350 18 8.21 0.01
Oct 16 Fri 10.2 429 8.27 77.5
Oct 12 Mon 10.5 1290 8.26 77.8
Oct 11 Sun 11.0
Oct 10 Sat 8.0 0.01
Sep 27 Sun 1245 8.32 0.10 77.5
Sep 7 Mon 7.4 1320 8.05 0.03 1.025 77.2
Aug 21 Fri 10.4 8.27 1.025 77.4
Jun 28 Sun 8.7 77.9
May 22 Fri 8.28 1.024 77.5
Mar 1 Sun 9.3 8.17 1.024
Feb 28 Sat 8.17 77.2
Feb 21 Sat 8.28 1.023 77
Feb 16 Mon 9.7 8.1
Feb 14 Sat 8.23 1.023 77