7.6 dKH
 
Feb 4
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 4
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Feb 4
Calcium
1540 ppm
 
Feb 4
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Feb 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 4
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Feb 4
pH
1.029 SG
 
Feb 4
Salinity
77.1 F
 
Feb 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Feb 4 Sun 7.6 0.00 440 1540 2 0.00 7.9 1.029 77.1
Mar 18 Tue 10.2 0.00 440 1320 20 0.00 8.2 1.026 78
Feb 11 Tue 11.8 0.00 400 1300 2 0.00 8.3 78
Jan 30 Thu 11.2 0.00 380 1260 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025 78
Jan 27 Mon 400 1280
Jan 26 Sun 11.0 0.00 300 1200 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.0255 78
Jan 22 Wed 1320
Jan 21 Tue 11.0 0.00 405 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025 77
Jan 20 Mon 1.025 78
Jan 15 Wed 11.0 0.10 425 1360 0.00 0.00 8.2 77
Jan 12 Sun 10.5 0.00 400 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.0235 77
Jan 9 Thu 11.0 0.00 410 1440 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.0245 78
Jan 6 Mon 10.9 0.00 430 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 78
Jan 5 Sun 9.9 0.00 400 1200 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.023 78
Dec 31 Tue 10.4 0.00 400 1200 1 0.00 8.0 1.0235 78
Dec 20 Fri 10.4 0.00 400 1500 5 0.00 8.0 1.024 78
Dec 13 Fri 10.5 440 1050 2.5 8.6 1.0245 78
Dec 11 Wed 8.0 250 1100 5 0.00 8.4 1.025 78
Dec 9 Mon 78
Dec 3 Tue 2.1 2.5 0.00 8.6 1.0245 78