7.1 dKH
 
Sep 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 30
Ammonia
520 ppm
 
Sep 18
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
Jul 17
Magnesium
12 ppm
 
Sep 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 30
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Nov 16
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Sep 18
Phosphate
1.028 SG
 
Sep 10
Salinity
26 C
 
Sep 7
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Sep 22 Tue 7.1
Sep 18 Fri 8.9 520 12 0.10
Sep 14 Mon 560
Sep 10 Thu 8.6 580 12 1.028
Sep 8 Tue 9.3
Sep 4 Fri 9.9 480 12 0.10
Sep 2 Wed 10.2
Aug 31 Mon 10.2
Aug 28 Fri 9.9 430 10 0.00
Aug 27 Thu 8.9
Aug 24 Mon 8.9
Aug 21 Fri 9.0 470 12 0.03
Aug 19 Wed 7.7
Aug 14 Fri 6.4 495 20 0.10
Aug 7 Fri 6.2 510 12 0.10
Aug 1 Sat 500
Jul 31 Fri 5.7 12 0.10
Jul 24 Fri 7.0 460 12 0.10
Jul 17 Fri 10.9 460 1350 20 0.10
Jul 10 Fri 11.5 470 30 0.03
Jul 4 Sat 6.7 1320
Jul 3 Fri 25 0.03
Jun 27 Sat 1230
Jun 26 Fri 6.5 480 30 0.20
Jun 22 Mon 25
Jun 20 Sat 7.7 455 40 0.20
Jun 12 Fri 7.7 450 40
Jun 11 Thu 0.25
Jun 5 Fri 6.7 425 40
Jun 1 Mon 0.20
May 30 Sat 440
May 29 Fri 7.0 400 1200 25 0.40
May 22 Fri 7.0 415 0.20
May 19 Tue 7.7
May 15 Fri 7.3 430 30 0.40
May 12 Tue 6.4 440
May 9 Sat 460
May 8 Fri 6.8 0.40
May 1 Fri 7.7 425 1200 30 0.40
Apr 24 Fri 7.3 410 30 0.40
Apr 17 Fri 8.6 450 1320 30 0.40
Apr 10 Fri 8.6 425 1200 25 0.40
Apr 3 Fri 9.6 440 25 0.40 1.025
Mar 27 Fri 9.3 410 1230 25 0.40
Mar 23 Mon 450
Mar 20 Fri 8.3 400 1200 25 0.40
Mar 13 Fri 6.1 25 0.40
Mar 6 Fri 8.0 460 25 0.4
Feb 22 Sat 8.0 450
Feb 21 Fri 20 0.2
Feb 14 Fri 8.3 480 20 0.4
Feb 10 Mon 20
Feb 8 Sat 500
Feb 7 Fri 6.7 30 0.2
Feb 1 Sat 7.7 510 1350 15 0.20
Jan 27 Mon 8.0 20 0.20
Jan 26 Sun 6.9
Jan 25 Sat 6.1 530 25 0.40
Jan 18 Sat 8.0 560 1380 20 0.40
Jan 12 Sun 560
Jan 11 Sat 8.6 20 0.20
Jan 4 Sat 8.3 1440 20 0.20
Jan 2 Thu 8.6 450
Dec 30 Mon 7.3
Dec 28 Sat 7.5 450 25 0.20 1.026
Dec 21 Sat 9.6 480 1410 25 0.20
Dec 16 Mon 450
Dec 15 Sun 9.6
Dec 14 Sat 10.0 440 1350 25 0.20
Dec 7 Sat 9.0 450 1380 25 0.10
Nov 30 Sat 10.0 450 25 0.20
Nov 25 Mon 25 0.20
Nov 16 Sat 8.0 460 20 7.8 0.15
Nov 9 Sat 7.5 25 0.15
Nov 2 Sat 8.0 470 1410 12 0.10
Oct 26 Sat 8.0 450 1410 25 0.10
Dec 11 Fri 400 0.00 7.8 0.25
Dec 3 Thu 0.00 0.00
Nov 13 Fri 0.00
Nov 7 Sat 0.00 0.00
Oct 24 Sat 440 5
Oct 20 Tue 10 0.00
Sep 26 Sat 5 0.00
Sep 22 Tue 7
Sep 17 Thu 10
Sep 13 Sun 15 0.00
Sep 12 Sat 400
Sep 9 Wed 460
Sep 8 Tue 0.00
Sep 7 Mon 380 26
Dec 30 Sun 8.0 0.00 1360 0.00 7.8 3.1 1.025