25 C
 
Sep 12
Temperature
1.024 SG
 
Sep 8
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Sep 14
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 4
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 11
Nitrite
10 mgL
 
Aug 22
Nitrate
460 ppm
 
Sep 14
Calcium
9.0 dKH
 
Sep 14
Alkalinity
0.4 mgL
 
Sep 6
Phosphate
1240 ppm
 
Sep 14
Magnesium
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
dKH
mgL
ppm
Sep 14 Wed 8.2 460 9.0 1240
Sep 12 Mon 25 8.2 440 9.0
Sep 8 Thu 26 1.024 8.2 480 11.0 1220
Sep 6 Tue 8.2 460 10.0 0.4 1440
Sep 4 Sun 1.024 8.3 480 10.0 0.2 1320
Sep 3 Sat 25 1.024 8.3 460 10.0 1140
Sep 1 Thu 26 1.024 8.3 440 10.0 1260
Aug 31 Wed 26 8.3 420 9.0 1380
Aug 22 Mon 26 1.025 8.4 10 480 9.0 0.3
Aug 21 Sun 26 1.025 8.4 480 9.0
Aug 18 Thu 25 1.025 8.2 0.1 440 10.0
Oct 19 Sun 26 1.026 8.0 0.15 420 0.03
Nov 2 Sat 25 1.027 8.0 3 0.10
Oct 15 Tue 25 1.027 8.0 0.40 475 0.10
Oct 2 Wed 25 1.026 8.0 0.25 490 0.01
Sep 19 Thu 25.1 1.025 8.1 0.80 460 0.03
Sep 16 Mon 1.025 8.3
Sep 15 Sun 25 1.026 8.5 0.85
Sep 11 Wed 24.9 1.026 8.1 0.00 2 500
Sep 6 Fri 1.025 8.1 0.00 2 450 7.5
Sep 5 Thu 25.5
Sep 4 Wed 26.4 1.025 8.2 0.00 0.00 2 7.5
Sep 2 Mon 25.4 1.025 8.1 0.00 0.00 2
Aug 22 Thu 25.1 1.024