10.9 dKH
 
Feb 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 21
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Feb 28
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Feb 28
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Feb 28
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 8
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Feb 28
pH
0 mgL
 
Feb 28
Phosphate
1.030 SG
 
Feb 28
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 14
TDS
25 C
 
Jul 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
mgL
SG
ppm
C
Feb 28 Fri 10.9 500 1500 0 8.4 0 1.030
Dec 19 Thu 9.8 500 1500 0.00 8.4 0 1.022
Dec 7 Sat 9.8 500 1350 0.00 8.4 0 1.022
Dec 4 Wed 1140
Dec 2 Mon 9.6 500 960 0.00 8.4 0 1.022
Dec 1 Sun 9.1 500 1050
Nov 22 Fri 8.0 500 1500
Nov 20 Wed 10.6 450 900 8.4
Nov 15 Fri 8.0 390 930
Nov 14 Thu 7.0 220 600 1 0 1.022
Nov 8 Fri 390 0.03
Nov 7 Thu 9.0 750 1 8.4 1.022
Jul 9 Thu 8.4 330 1520 0.25 8.4 0.00 1.020 25
Jun 14 Sun 9.0 400 1600 4 8.4 0.03 1.026 0.00 25
May 30 Sat 9.8 450 1600 7 8.4 0.06 1.029 0.00 25.6
May 7 Thu 9.8 430 1600 4.5 8.4 0.07 1.026 25
Feb 27 Fri 80 0.04
Feb 26 Thu 8.7 420 1320 120 8.4 0.14 1.025
Jan 20 Tue 9.0 450 1580 0.75 8.4 0.05 1.025 0.00 26
Dec 21 Sun 8.4 0.00 450 1600 0.25 8.4 0.00 1.026 0.00 26
Dec 6 Sat 8.4 430 1500 0.50 8.4 0.10 1.026 0.03 26
Nov 25 Tue 8.7 425 1480 0.25 8.4 0.07 1.026 0.03 26
Nov 19 Wed 8.4 450 1600 0.50 8.4 0.00 1.025 0.00 26
Nov 8 Sat 8.4 420 1440 0.25 8.4 0.00 1.026 0.00 26
Nov 1 Sat 8.1 440 1500 1 8.4 0.04 1.026 0.01 26
Oct 24 Fri 8.4 450 1480 0.50 8.4 0.04 1.026 0.01 26
Oct 22 Wed 0.06
Oct 21 Tue 0.11
Oct 18 Sat 8.7 420 1400 0.50 8.4 0.09 1.026 0.01 26
Oct 8 Wed 8.4 0.00 430 1500 0.50 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.025 25
Oct 2 Thu 8.7 0.00 450 1440 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.12 1.026 26
Sep 27 Sat 8.4 0.00 475 1500 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.07 1.026 0.25 26
Sep 22 Mon 8.6 0.00 470 1500 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.08 1.025 25
Sep 15 Mon 8.4 0.00 460 1560 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.04 1.025 26
Sep 9 Tue 8.4 0.00 490 1560 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.03 1.025 26
Sep 3 Wed 8.7 0.00 490 1480 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.01 1.025 26
Aug 29 Fri 8.7 0.00 490 1440 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.01 1.025 26
Aug 22 Fri 9.8 0.00 480 1480 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.19 1.024 26
Aug 21 Thu 9.0 0.00 500 1500 0.50 0.00 8.4 0.15 1.024 26
Aug 16 Sat 9.8 490 1400 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.18 1.024 26
Aug 14 Thu 8.4 410 0.25 8.4 0.04 1.023 26
Aug 9 Sat 8.4 0.00 380 1500 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.07 1.023 26
Aug 1 Fri 8.4 0.00 390 1600 0.25 0.00 8.4 0.07 26
Jul 29 Tue 9.0 400 2 0.11 1.025 26
Jul 26 Sat 8.4 0.00 370 1500 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.026 0.00 26
Jul 19 Sat 7.8 0.00 380 1600 0.00 0.50 8.4 0.14 1.028 26
Jul 12 Sat 9.0 0.00 400 1600 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.16 1.028 26
Jun 27 Fri 8.4 0.20 390 1600 2 0.50 8.4 0.22 1.026 25.6
Jun 21 Sat 8.4 0.00 390 1600 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.31 1.027 24.3
Apr 26 Sat 10.5 0.00 450 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.32 1.022 24.4
Apr 11 Fri 11.2 0.00 450 1500 0.00 0.00 8.38 0.28 1.023 24.7
Mar 29 Sat 10.1 0.00 330 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.04 1.022 20.5
Mar 15 Sat 10.0 0.00 430 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.17 1.020 25.4
Feb 23 Sun 10.4 0.00 320 1400 0.50 0.00 8.4 0.17 1.018 25.4
Aug 17 Sat 10.0 0.00 400 1400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.19 1.024 25.4
Jul 13 Sat 8.4 0.00 410 1400 0.00 0.00 0.25 1.022 23.5
Jun 8 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 1520 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.21 1.02 23.5
May 3 Fri 10.9 0.00 450 1600 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.17 23.7
Apr 12 Fri 10.1 460 1600 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.20 1.024 25.8
Mar 22 Fri 10.4 480 1600 0.50 8.04 0.32 1.024 24.2
Mar 10 Sun 10.6 460 1600 0.25 0.00 7.98 0.32 1.023 26.7
Mar 1 Fri 460
Feb 28 Thu 450
Feb 27 Wed 10.6 430
Feb 26 Tue 400
Feb 25 Mon 380
Feb 23 Sat 10.9 0.00 390 1600 0.00 0.24 1.023 0.00
Feb 16 Sat 10.2 0.00 400 1500 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.16 1.023 0.00 26.9
Feb 11 Mon 10.6 0.00 440 1440 0.00 0.00 8.54 0.17 1.022 25.4