Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jul 23, 2017 19:53 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:14 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:17 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 20, 2017 21:08 1 ppm
Tue Jul 18, 2017 20:27 0.50 ppm
Mon Jul 17, 2017 22:41 2 ppm
Sun Jul 16, 2017 21:59 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 15, 2017 20:27 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 14, 2017 20:31 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 13, 2017 20:45 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 12, 2017 21:17 0.00 ppm
Tue Jul 11, 2017 21:20 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 10, 2017 20:53 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 9, 2017 22:19 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 8, 2017 21:50 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 7, 2017 21:44 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 6, 2017 21:26 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 5, 2017 21:08 0.00 ppm
Tue Jul 4, 2017 22:23 0.00 ppm
Mon Jul 3, 2017 22:17 0.25 ppm
Sun Jul 2, 2017 21:24 0.50 ppm
Sat Jul 1, 2017 22:19 1 ppm
Fri Jun 30, 2017 21:38 2 ppm
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:49 1 ppm
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:15 2 ppm
Tue Jun 27, 2017 20:56 2 ppm
Mon Jun 26, 2017 22:08 2 ppm
Sun Jun 25, 2017 21:05 1 ppm
Sat Jun 24, 2017 18:59 2 ppm
Import