Nitrite Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jul 23, 2017 19:53 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 22, 2017 22:14 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 21, 2017 20:18 0.00 ppm
Thu Jul 20, 2017 21:09 1 ppm
Tue Jul 18, 2017 20:27 1 ppm
Mon Jul 17, 2017 22:41 0.25 ppm
Sun Jul 16, 2017 21:59 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 15, 2017 20:27 1 ppm
Fri Jul 14, 2017 20:30 5 ppm
Thu Jul 13, 2017 20:45 5 ppm
Wed Jul 12, 2017 21:17 5 ppm
Tue Jul 11, 2017 21:20 5 ppm
Mon Jul 10, 2017 20:53 5 ppm
Sun Jul 9, 2017 22:19 5 ppm
Sat Jul 8, 2017 21:51 5 ppm
Fri Jul 7, 2017 21:44 5 ppm
Thu Jul 6, 2017 21:26 5 ppm
Wed Jul 5, 2017 21:09 5 ppm
Tue Jul 4, 2017 22:23 5 ppm
Mon Jul 3, 2017 22:17 2 ppm
Sun Jul 2, 2017 21:24 2 ppm
Sat Jul 1, 2017 22:19 2 ppm
Fri Jun 30, 2017 21:39 2 ppm
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:49 1 mgL
Wed Jun 28, 2017 21:15 0.25 mgL
Tue Jun 27, 2017 20:56 0 mgL
Mon Jun 26, 2017 22:07 0 mgL
Sun Jun 25, 2017 21:06 0.00 ppm
Sat Jun 24, 2017 18:59 0.00 ppm
Import