Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Aug 13, 2017 15:10 78.2 F
Sun Aug 13, 2017 15:08 78.2 F
Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:56 78.2 F
Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:28 78.6 F
Fri Aug 11, 2017 20:52 78.7 F
Sat Jul 29, 2017 09:39 78 F
Tue Jul 11, 2017 18:22 78.1 F
Tue Jul 11, 2017 15:10 78.3 F
Mon Jul 10, 2017 20:55 77.7 F
Sun Jul 9, 2017 15:10 78.1 F
Sat Jul 8, 2017 22:27 77.7 F
Fri Jul 7, 2017 15:10 78.2 F
Thu Jul 6, 2017 15:10 78 F
Wed Jul 5, 2017 15:10 77.7 F
Tue Jul 4, 2017 15:10 78.3 F
Tue Jul 4, 2017 15:04 78.4 F
Tue Jul 4, 2017 15:04 78.4 F
Mon Jul 3, 2017 15:10 78.3 F
Sun Jul 2, 2017 20:39 77.3 F
Sun Jul 2, 2017 15:10 77.4 F
Sun Jul 2, 2017 12:30 77.2 F
Sat Jul 1, 2017 22:18 77.8 F
Sat Jul 1, 2017 08:36 76.3 F
Fri Jun 30, 2017 16:20 77.6 F
Wed Jun 28, 2017 15:10 78 F
Tue Jun 27, 2017 16:39 78.1 F
Mon Jun 26, 2017 15:10 78.3 F
Sun Jun 25, 2017 15:10 77.7 F
Sat Jun 24, 2017 18:18 77.9 F
Import