Potassium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jun 13, 2020 08:08 410 ppm
Sun Jun 7, 2020 07:51 410 ppm
Sat May 30, 2020 07:57 410 ppm
Sun May 24, 2020 08:12 410 ppm
Sat May 16, 2020 08:39 410 ppm
Sun May 10, 2020 07:48 410 ppm
Sat May 2, 2020 08:21 410 ppm
Sun Apr 26, 2020 08:17 410 ppm
Sat Apr 18, 2020 08:03 410 ppm
Sun Apr 12, 2020 07:39 400 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2020 08:13 400 ppm
Sun Mar 29, 2020 08:41 400 ppm
Sun Mar 22, 2020 08:47 420 ppm
Sat Mar 14, 2020 09:02 400 ppm
Sun Mar 8, 2020 09:06 420 ppm
Sat Feb 29, 2020 08:55 420 ppm
Sun Feb 23, 2020 08:30 420 ppm
Sat Feb 15, 2020 09:29 400 ppm
Sun Feb 9, 2020 09:04 400 ppm
Sat Feb 1, 2020 09:07 400 ppm
Sun Jan 26, 2020 16:01 400 ppm
Sat Jan 18, 2020 09:25 410 ppm
Sat Jan 4, 2020 09:28 430 ppm
Sun Feb 24, 2019 03:05 400 ppm
Sun Jul 8, 2018 01:40 410 ppm
Sun Jul 1, 2018 03:49 400 ppm
Sat Jun 9, 2018 04:13 410 ppm
Sun Jun 3, 2018 03:36 410 ppm
Sat May 26, 2018 04:03 410 ppm
Sun May 20, 2018 04:18 400 ppm
Sat May 12, 2018 04:10 410 ppm
Sun May 6, 2018 04:49 400 ppm
Sat Apr 28, 2018 04:36 420 ppm
Sun Apr 22, 2018 04:23 380 ppm
Import