8.6 dKH
 
Sep 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 7
Ammonia
405 ppm
 
Sep 13
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Jun 2
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jun 20
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Aug 5
Nitrite
8.42 pH
 
Mar 3
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Jun 20
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Jun 10
Potassium
1.0261 SG
 
Sep 13
Salinity
80.1 F
 
Jun 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Sep 13 Fri 8.6 405 1.0261
Jun 20 Thu 1 0.04
Jun 10 Mon 8.6 440 400
Jun 2 Sun 9.0 450 1440 80.1
May 20 Mon 8.6 380
May 8 Wed 8.5 350
Apr 13 Sat 9.3 360 1425
Mar 25 Mon 8.0
Mar 24 Sun 8.0
Mar 4 Mon 8.3
Mar 3 Sun 8.4 420 1465 8.42 1.025 78.1
Feb 20 Wed 8.6 0.05
Feb 16 Sat 8.8
Feb 14 Thu 9.0 375
Feb 9 Sat 8.6
Jan 19 Sat 8.8
Jan 17 Thu 8.0
Jan 16 Wed 8.1
Jan 15 Tue 7.5
Jan 14 Mon 6.8 415 1604
Jan 13 Sun 6.2
Jan 11 Fri 5.1
Jan 9 Wed 7.3
Jan 8 Tue 7.6
Jan 7 Mon 7.2
Jan 6 Sun 7.7 430 1.025
Dec 29 Sat 7.3
Dec 9 Sun 7.3 410 1350 1.023
Sep 14 Fri 7.7 1605
Sep 13 Thu 7.5
Sep 12 Wed 7.7
Sep 8 Sat 8.4
Sep 2 Sun 8.2
Aug 31 Fri 8.2
Aug 25 Sat 7.2 8.3
Aug 24 Fri 7.2
Aug 23 Thu 6.9
Aug 20 Mon 6.5
Aug 19 Sun 6.3
Aug 10 Fri 8.0
Aug 8 Wed 7.8
Aug 7 Tue 7.8
Aug 6 Mon 7.8 1.025 79.8
Aug 5 Sun 6.7 443 1410 0.01 0 8.0 0.03
Mar 16 Fri 9.3 437 1350 8.31 0.09 1.025 77.3
Mar 9 Fri 1320
Mar 8 Thu 8.6 1240 8.36 0.14
Mar 7 Wed 8.6
Mar 6 Tue 7.7 443
Mar 3 Sat 8.8 424 1260 8.4 0.11
Feb 24 Sat 8.2 447 1275 0.26
Feb 18 Sun 0.06
Feb 17 Sat 8.0 420 1200
Feb 15 Thu 0.09
Feb 14 Wed 0.10
Feb 13 Tue 0.15
Feb 12 Mon 1.2 8.4 0.17 78.8
Dec 20 Wed 2 0.12
Nov 10 Fri 2.94 460 8.2 77
Sep 23 Sat 3 400 8.1 0.25 1.024
Sep 22 Fri 0.04
Sep 21 Thu 2.98 393 1050 1 80
Mar 18 Fri 401
Mar 16 Wed 1260
Mar 15 Tue 385
Mar 7 Mon 9.3 365 1215 2 0.00 8.13 0.00 77.6
Mar 6 Sun 1155
Mar 5 Sat 1050
Jan 8 Fri 7.9 401 8.15 1.024 77.5
Dec 9 Wed 0.00
Dec 7 Mon 9.5 0.00 1065 5 0.00 8.16 0.00 1.024 77