8.7 dKH
 
Dec 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 28
Ammonia
410 ppm
 
Dec 5
Calcium
1340 ppm
 
Dec 5
Magnesium
0.01 mgL
 
Dec 5
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Dec 5
Nitrite
183 mV
 
Oct 3
ORP
8.1 pH
 
Nov 7
pH
0.01 mgL
 
Dec 5
Phosphate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 5
Phosphorus
1.026 SG
 
Dec 5
Salinity
26 C
 
Dec 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
mV
pH
mgL
ppm
SG
C
Dec 5 Sat 8.7 410 1340 0.01 0.10 0.01 0.00 1.026 26
Nov 28 Sat 9.0 0.00 423 1350 0.01 0.10 0.01 0.00 1.025 25
Nov 22 Sun 9.5 0.00 425 1310 0.01 0.10 0.01 0.00 1.025 25.1
Nov 14 Sat 9.5 425 1350 0.01 0.20 0.25 1.025 25
Nov 7 Sat 8.0 430 1310 0.01 0.10 8.1 0.01 0.00 1.025 25.1
Oct 31 Sat 8.4 0.00 406 1340 0.01 0.10 8.0 0.01 0.00 1.025 24.8
Oct 24 Sat 8.0 410 1380 1 0.10 8.2 0.01 1.025 25
Oct 17 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 1350 2 0.10 8.0 0.02 1.025 25
Oct 3 Sat 8.7 0.00 430 1340 1 0.1 183 8.3 0.01 0.00 1.026 24.9
Sep 26 Sat 9.3 0.00 440 1350 1 0.1 187 0 0.00 25
Sep 21 Mon 8.4 0.00 450 1400 2 0.1 8.4 0 1.025
Sep 12 Sat 8.0 450 1410 1 0.1 8.4 1.024
Sep 5 Sat 9.8 0.00 440 1410 1 0.1 8.5 0 1.024 25.3
Aug 31 Mon 7.8 440 1290 2 0.1 8.3 25
Aug 27 Thu 8.4 384 1350 5 0.1 8.3 25.3