3.4 dKH
 
Jul 28
Alkalinity
0 mgL
 
Jun 20
Ammonia
480 ppm
 
Jul 28
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jun 29
Magnesium
25 mgL
 
Jul 19
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Jun 9
pH
0 mgL
 
Jul 28
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Jul 19
Salinity
28.1 C
 
Jul 28
Temperature
dKH
mgL
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
C
Jul 28 Thu 3.4 480 0 28.1
Jul 20 Wed 27.8
Jul 19 Tue 2.96 450 25 0 1.024
Jul 8 Fri 3.3 440 25 0 1.022 26.9
Jul 4 Mon 3.3 440 25 0 1.0215 26.8
Jun 29 Wed 3.3 420 1320 10 0 1.020 27.1
Jun 27 Mon 3.53 400 10 0
Jun 23 Thu 3.88 420 50 1.025
Jun 22 Wed 3.3 100
Jun 21 Tue 3.88 475 100 1.025 27.3
Jun 20 Mon 3.2 0 1470 100 0 1.025 28.2
Jun 14 Tue 2.85 100 0.25 28.1
Jun 9 Thu 3.21 460 1470 0 8.0 0 1.026 28.2
Jun 5 Sun 3.8 1440 0.00
Jun 4 Sat 2.85 445 8.0 0 1.025
Jun 1 Wed 2.5 445 0 8.0 0.25 1.024
May 29 Sun 2.5 0.00 445 0 8.0 0.25 1.023
May 27 Fri 2.5 475 0 8.0 1.0227
May 25 Wed 3.21 420
May 24 Tue 3.57 420 8.0
May 23 Mon 3.57 410 0 8.0 1.022
May 22 Sun 3.57 450 8.0
May 21 Sat 3.21 460 0 8.0 0 1.0225
May 19 Thu 3.89 460 1.0215
May 18 Wed 3.21 475 8.0 1.0225
May 17 Tue 2.5 460 8.0 0
May 16 Mon 1.022
May 15 Sun 2.5 460 8.0 0 1.0215
May 13 Fri 2.5 0.00 460 8.0 0.00
May 12 Thu 2.5 465 0 8.0 0
May 11 Wed 2.5 8.4
May 10 Tue 2.85 465 0.00
May 9 Mon 2.5 460 0.00 7.7 1.0215
May 7 Sat 5.25 0.00 465 0 8.0 1.021
May 6 Fri 4.45 470 0.25
May 5 Thu 4.1 465 0 7.7 1.0208
May 4 Wed 4.68 480 7.7 0.25
May 3 Tue 4.9 440 0 7.7 0.25 1.0205
May 2 Mon 4.9 450 7.7 0.25 1.0205
May 1 Sun 4.9 0.00 450 0.00 7.7 0.25 1.0205
Apr 30 Sat 480 0 7.7 0.25 1.0205
Apr 29 Fri 5.48 440 0 7.7 0.25 1.0205
Apr 28 Thu 5.25 380 0 7.3 0.25
Apr 27 Wed 3.53 340 1470 0 0.25 1.020
Apr 26 Tue 3.76 0 340 0 0.25
Apr 25 Mon 3.99 340 0 0.25 1.020
Apr 24 Sun 5.02 0 380 0 0.25 1.020
Apr 23 Sat 3.42 40 1.020
Apr 22 Fri 3.19 0 80 0.5 1.020
Apr 21 Thu 3.42 0 380 0.00 0.25
Apr 20 Wed 0.25 580 60 0.50 1.020
Apr 19 Tue 3.19 0.50