25.9 C
 
Feb 17
Temperature
1.024 SG
 
Feb 24
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 17
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 1
Nitrite
0.20 ppm
 
Mar 3
Nitrate
580 ppm
 
Dec 2
Calcium
6.0 dKH
 
Dec 2
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 26
Phosphate
1320 ppm
 
Dec 2
Magnesium
C
SG
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Dec 2 Tue 580 6.0 1320
Sep 19 Fri 420 6.5 1170
Aug 22 Fri 580 5.0 1260
Jun 27 Fri 400 8.0 1200
Jun 19 Thu 300 9.0 1170
Apr 1 Tue 0.00 440 8.0 1240
Mar 25 Tue 440 8.0 1260
Mar 17 Mon 500 8.0 1320
Mar 10 Mon 440 8.0 1305
Mar 3 Mon 0.20 460 7.5 1350
Feb 26 Wed 0.20 500 6.0 0.00 1230
Feb 24 Mon 1.024 450 6.0 1200
Feb 18 Tue 1.024 420 8.0 1200
Feb 17 Mon 25.9 1.022 0.00 0.00 2.5 440 6.5 0.00 1050
Feb 12 Wed 6.0
Feb 10 Mon 2.5
Feb 3 Mon 26.3 1 0.00
Jan 30 Thu 26 1.023
Jan 28 Tue 480
Jan 21 Tue 0.20
Jan 13 Mon 25 0.00 500 7.0 0.00