4.0 dKH
 
Dec 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 24
Ammonia
7 dH
 
Dec 24
GH
40 ppm
 
Dec 24
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 21
Nitrite
7.6 pH
 
Dec 24
pH
133 ppm
 
Jan 10
TDS
dKH
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
Jan 10 Fri 133
Jan 4 Sat 186
Dec 24 Tue 4.0 0.00 7 40 7.6 180
Dec 6 Fri 245
Dec 5 Thu 235
Nov 30 Sat 6.0 0.00 12 80 7.4 290
Oct 21 Mon 0.25 15 160 0.00 7.6
Oct 17 Thu 200 0.00 7.0 647
Oct 10 Thu 0.00 80 0.50 7.6
Oct 8 Tue 0.00 160 0.50 7.8