10.5 dKH
 
Feb 14
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 26
Ammonia
410 ppm
 
Feb 14
Calcium
1260 ppm
 
Feb 14
Magnesium
25 mgL
 
Feb 26
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Feb 26
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Feb 27
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Feb 26
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Apr 2
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Feb 14
Salinity
9 ppm
 
Apr 2
Strontium
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
Feb 27 Sat 8.2
Feb 26 Fri 0.00 25 0 0.03
Feb 19 Fri 0.10 0.03
Feb 14 Sun 10.5 0.15 410 1260 25 0 8.0 0.10 1.025
Dec 16 Wed 9.6 0.00 460 1410 1 0 8.0 0.03
Oct 16 Fri 410 1230
Oct 15 Thu 8.9 0.00 3 0 8.0 0.00 1.024
Sep 6 Sun 10.0 0.10 420 1260 1 0 8.0 0.00
Jun 17 Wed 9.5 0.00 430 1320 0 0 8.0 0.03
May 18 Mon 9.3 0.00 400 1260 1 0 8.2 0.10
May 3 Sun 8.9 0.00 0 0 8.15 0.00
May 2 Sat 0.00 0
Apr 28 Tue 0 8.3 0.00
Apr 21 Tue 1.5 8.1 0.10 1.024
Apr 9 Thu 8.6 5 7.7 0.50 1.025
Apr 2 Thu 8.5 450 1400 400 1.025 9