149 ppm
 
Nov 15
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 30
Ammonia
4.7 ppm
 
Sep 4
Boron
450 ppm
 
Mar 30
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 4
Copper
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 4
Iron
0.02 ppm
 
Sep 4
Iodine
1240 ppm
 
Mar 30
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Mar 30
Nitrate
0.05 ppm
 
Mar 30
Nitrite
372 mV
 
Jan 18
ORP
8.22 pH
 
Mar 30
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Sep 22
Phosphate
9 ppb
 
Nov 15
Phosphorus
424 ppm
 
Sep 4
Potassium
53.2 mS
 
Jan 18
Salinity
0.03 ppm
 
Sep 4
Silicate
0.02 ppm
 
Sep 4
Strontium
25.4 C
 
Jan 18
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppb
ppm
mS
ppm
ppm
C
Nov 15 Fri 149 9
Sep 19 Thu 43
Sep 15 Sun 64
Sep 13 Fri 83
Sep 12 Thu 170
Mar 30 Sat 166 0.00 450 1240 10 0.05 8.22 24
Jan 18 Fri 189 0.00 372 8.04 53.2 25.4
Jan 17 Thu 179 0.00 377 8.11 54.2 25.4
Jan 16 Wed 179 0.00 378 8.12 54 25.4
Jan 15 Tue 170 0.00 3 0.05 370 8.12 18 54.3 25.5
Jan 13 Sun 8.5 0.00 359 8.12 54.3 25.5
Jan 12 Sat 8.5 0.00 366 8.12 54.4 25.5
Jan 11 Fri 8.5 0.00 368 8.11 54 25.5
Jan 10 Thu 8.6 0.00 349 8.1 53.9 25.4
Jan 9 Wed 8.4 0.00 346 8.1 54.2 25.4
Jan 8 Tue 8.1 0.00 357 8.1 52.2 25.5
Jan 7 Mon 138 0.00 329 8.06 54.4 25.4
Jan 6 Sun 146 0.00 470 1360 4 344 8.07 15 54.3 25.4
Dec 25 Tue 145 0.00 8.8 54.7 25.5
Dec 24 Mon 145 0.00 354 8.8 54.7 25.5
Dec 23 Sun 145 0.00 357 8.8 54.7 25.5
Dec 22 Sat 145 0.00 355 8.7 54.4 25.2
Dec 21 Fri 162 0.00 3.5 358 8.12 6 54.4 25.4
Dec 20 Thu 157 0.00 360 8.13 54.3 25.4
Dec 19 Wed 166 0.00 362 8.13 54.4
Dec 18 Tue 157 0.00 358 8.14 52.4 25.5
Dec 17 Mon 161 0.00 357 8.13 54.7 25.4
Dec 16 Sun 167 0.00 390 8.1 54.7 25.5
Dec 15 Sat 154 0.00 367 8.14 55 25.5
Dec 14 Fri 159
Dec 13 Thu 162
Sep 22 Sat 145 0.00 10 0.05 0.02 9
Sep 12 Wed 141 0.00 273 8.02 51.8 25.5
Sep 11 Tue 145 0.00 290 8.0 52 25.4
Sep 10 Mon 143 0.00 290 8.0 52 25.4
Sep 9 Sun 146 0.00 293 8.01 52 25.4
Sep 8 Sat 145 0.00 304 7.99 52.1 28.4
Sep 7 Fri 146 0.00 307 8.0 52.3 25.5
Sep 6 Thu 0.00 308 7.98 51.9 25.5
Sep 5 Wed 0.00 309 7.92 50 25.5
Sep 4 Tue 0.00 302 7.95 50.2 25.5
Sep 2 Sun 143 0.00 303 7.96 50.4 25.4
Sep 1 Sat 145 0.00 309 7.98 50 25.5
Aug 31 Fri 146 0.00 303 7.99 50.5 25.5
Aug 30 Thu 148 0.00 317 7.95 50.4 25.5
Aug 29 Wed 148 0.00 322 7.97 50.5 25.4
Aug 28 Tue 150 0.00 326 7.98 50.6 25.5
Aug 27 Mon 145 0.00 325 8.0 50.6 25.4
Aug 26 Sun 141 0.00 10 335 7.99 0.04 11 50 25.4
Aug 25 Sat 0.00 434 7.99 50.6 25.2
Aug 24 Fri 143 0.00 329 8.0 50.2 25.4
Aug 23 Thu 8.0 0.00 328 7.97 50.4 25.4
Aug 22 Wed 145 0.00 331 7.97 50.6 25.5
Aug 21 Tue 8.0 0.00 330 7.94 50.6 25.2
Aug 20 Mon 8.1 0.00 333 7.99 50.2 25.5
Aug 19 Sun 145 0.00 475 1400 10 0.05 330 7.97 0 50.7 25.4
Aug 18 Sat 145 0.00 336 7.98 50.6 25.4
Aug 17 Fri 175 0.00 334 7.98 50.9 25.4
Aug 16 Thu 143 0.00 318 7.97 50.8 25.5
Aug 15 Wed 146 0.00 339 7.98 50.9 25.4
Aug 14 Tue 150 0.00 324 7.96 51.1 25.4
Aug 13 Mon 143 0.00 347 7.98 51.1 25.4
Aug 12 Sun 141 0.00 324 7.98 50.9 25.4
Aug 11 Sat 138 0.00 336 7.99 51.2 25.5
Aug 10 Fri 138 0.00 337 7.96 51.2 25.7
Aug 9 Thu 139 0.00 10 344 7.91 0 51.1 25.7
Aug 8 Wed 145 0.00 368 7.93 51.1 25.7
Aug 7 Tue 141 0.00 363 7.95 51.4 25.5
Aug 6 Mon 159 0.00 368 7.91 51.3 25.5
Aug 5 Sun 146 0.00 383 7.93 50.9 25.4
Aug 4 Sat 150 0.00 362 7.92 50.3 25.8
Aug 3 Fri 146 0.00 374 7.86 51.2 25.7
Aug 2 Thu 155 0.00 380 7.83 51.2 25.7
Aug 1 Wed 152 0.00 382 7.78 51.5 25.4
Jul 31 Tue 154 0.00 384 7.73 50.8 25.5
Jul 30 Mon 150 0.00 388 7.86 51.9 25.5
Jul 29 Sun 148 0.00 10 383 7.87 51.7 25.7
Jul 28 Sat 145 0.00 376 7.85 51.7 25.5
Jul 27 Fri 152 0.00 381 7.81 52.1 25.5
Jul 26 Thu 143 0.00 399 7.82 51.2 25.7
Jul 25 Wed 148 0.00 366 7.84 52.3 25.5
Jul 24 Tue 0.00 387 7.86 52.1 25.4
Jul 23 Mon 146 0.00 400 7.85 52.4 25.4
Jul 22 Sun 142 0.00 475 1400 10 0.00 394 7.84 0.00 5 52.4 25.4
Jul 21 Sat 150 0.00 403 7.9 52.3 25.4
Jul 20 Fri 0.00 385 7.93 52.3 25.4
Jul 19 Thu 139 0.00 394 7.89 52.6 25.7
Jul 18 Wed 145 0.00 388 7.99 52.1 25.4
Jul 17 Tue 155 0.00 387 7.97 51.4 25.4
Jul 16 Mon 143 0.00 390 8.01 51.1 25.5
Jul 15 Sun 143 0.00 372 7.99 49.9 25.4
Jul 14 Sat 8.6 0.00 395 7.98 51.5 25.5
Jul 13 Fri 147 0.00 450 1540 20 0.05 401 7.99 0.02 0 25.5 25.4
Jul 12 Thu 0.00 395 7.89 51.4 25.7
Jul 11 Wed 0.00 392 8.0 51.5 25.5
Jul 10 Tue 148 0.00 375 8.03 51.4 25.5
Jul 9 Mon 145 0.00 390 8.05 51.8 25.7
Jul 8 Sun 143 0.00 385 8.03 51.7 25.5
Jul 7 Sat 150 0.00 381 8.08 51.9 25.1
Jul 6 Fri 152 0.00 380 8.06 51.7 25.5
Jul 5 Thu 150 0.00 381 8.04 52 25.4
Jul 4 Wed 141 0.00 390 8.06 52 25.5
Jul 3 Tue 151 0.00 386 8.07 52.1 25.5
Jul 2 Mon 0.00 373 8.02 52 25.5
Jul 1 Sun 155 0.00 374 8.04 52.1 25.5
Jun 30 Sat 149 0.00 513 1400 20 0.10 8.2 0.08 14 52.1 25.5
Jun 29 Fri 141 0.00 347 8.05 52.6 25.4
Jun 28 Thu 139 0.00 336 8.05 52.7 25.7
Jun 27 Wed 146 0.00 305 8.09 52.7 25.5
Jun 26 Tue 148 0.00 20 320 8.05 0.04 22 52.5 25.5
Jun 25 Mon 138 0.00 298 8.1 52.5 25.9
Jun 24 Sun 141 0.00 245 8.07 52.6 26.5
Jun 23 Sat 146 0.00 289 8.16 51.3 25.5
Jun 22 Fri 143 0.00 280 8.16 50.4 25.5
Jun 21 Thu 143 0.00 256 8.15 51.3 25.5
Jun 20 Wed 148 0.00 269 8.15 51 25.5
Jun 19 Tue 143 0.00 282 8.12 51.6 25.5
Jun 18 Mon 142 0.00 282 8.1 51.7 25.5
Jun 17 Sun 150 0.00 310 8.11 51.9 25.5
Jun 16 Sat 150 0.00 329 8.19 51.6 25.5
Jun 15 Fri 143 0.00 316 8.17 6 51.1 25.5
Jun 14 Thu 148 0.00 337 8.15 51.5 25.5
Jun 13 Wed 152 0.00 337 8.15 51.5 25.5
Jun 11 Mon 134 0 430 1520 10 362 8.18 0.02 0 51.5 25.4
Jun 10 Sun 0.00 375 8.17 51.7 25.7
Jun 9 Sat 132 0.00 384 8.18 52.7 25.7
Jun 8 Fri 137 0.00 383 8.11 52.3 25.2
Jun 7 Thu 152 0.00 379 52 25.7
Jun 6 Wed 143 0.00 398 8.08 52.8 25.5
Jun 5 Tue 145 0.00 363 8.11 53.9 25.5
Jun 4 Mon 145 0.00 353 8.16 53.7 25.5
Jun 3 Sun 136 0.00 360 8.11 50 25.5
Jun 2 Sat 141 0.00 344 8.09 49.4 25.5
Jun 1 Fri 145 0.00 352 8.14 51.8 25.5
May 31 Thu 138 0.00 350 8.14 51.8 25.5
May 30 Wed 145 0.00 351 8.13 52.2 25.5
May 29 Tue 139 0.00 340 8.14 51.3 25.7
May 28 Mon 134 0.00 342 8.16 51.9 25.6
May 27 Sun 136 0.00 352 8.16 52.6 25.5
May 26 Sat 138 0.00 351 8.13 52.5 25.5
May 25 Fri 139 0.00 445 1560 351 8.13 0.04 7 52.5 25.5
May 24 Thu 137 0.00 349 8.16 52.5 25.7
May 23 Wed 0.00 345 8.16 52.7 25.5
May 22 Tue 128 0.00 344 8.16 52.5 25.5
May 21 Mon 7.2 0.00 338 8.15 50.1 25.5
May 20 Sun 7.5 0.00 347 8.14 52 25.6
May 19 Sat 130 0.00 349 8.15 51.2 25.6
May 18 Fri 130 0.00 324 8.15 50.7 25.5
May 17 Thu 128 0.00 324 8.17 51.8 25.5
May 16 Wed 0.00 327 8.12 50.4 25.7
May 15 Tue 0.00 303 8.11 50.9 25.6
May 14 Mon 127 0.00 435 1545 1 322 8.11 0.02 0 51.9 25.7
May 13 Sun 127 0.00 288 8.0 0.03 11 50.8 25.4
May 12 Sat 0.00 280 8.16 50.9 25.5
May 11 Fri 0.00 255 8.12 51.9 25.5
May 10 Thu 7.8 0.00 277 8.13 52.2 25.5
May 9 Wed 8.8 0.00 270 8.11 51.8 25.5
May 8 Tue 7.9 0.00 267 8.16 52.1 25.5
May 7 Mon 8.2 0.00 292 8.15 51.8 25.5
May 6 Sun 8.6 0.00 288 8.15 51.9 25.5
May 5 Sat 8.3 0.00 296 8.14 51.4 25.5
May 4 Fri 8.1 0.00 293 8.11 51.3 25.5
May 3 Thu 0.00 277 8.12 51.8 25.5
May 2 Wed 8.3 0.00 287 8.13 51.3 25.5
May 1 Tue 127 0.00 460 1620 0.25 0.02 285 8.13 0.02 51.5 25.5
Apr 30 Mon 7.5 0.00 283 8.15 52.2 25
Apr 29 Sun 7.7 0.00 282 8.13 52 25.5
Apr 28 Sat 131 0.00 287 8.1 51.2 25.1
Apr 25 Wed 8.2 0.00 252 8.07 51.6 25.4
Apr 24 Tue 7.7 0.00 242 8.02 51.6 25.5
Apr 23 Mon 0.00 252 8.0 51.6 25.3
Apr 22 Sun 138 0.00 251 8.04 51.5 25.5
Apr 21 Sat 7.3 0.00 243 8.07 51.7 25.3
Apr 20 Fri 137 0.00 254 8.0 51.7 25.5
Apr 19 Thu 8.4 0.00 500 1680 0.00 262 8.0 0.04 51.8 25.5
Apr 18 Wed 8.7 0.00 263 8.02 51.8 25.5
Apr 17 Tue 8.2 0.00 267 8.0 51.9 25.5
Apr 16 Mon 8.5 0.00 271 8.02 52.4 25.5
Apr 15 Sun 8.1 0.00 266 8.06 52.6 25.5
Apr 14 Sat 7.9 0.00 525 1650 0.00 270 0.06 52.7 25.5
Apr 13 Fri 138 0.00 276 8.09 53 25.5
Apr 12 Thu 8.3 0.00 265 8.08 52.9 26
Apr 11 Wed 8.3 0.00 270 8.1 52.8 26
Apr 10 Tue 8.2 0.00 272 8.09 52.6 26
Apr 9 Mon 8.0 0.00 274 8.04 52.8 26
Apr 8 Sun 8.8 0.00 520 1680 1 275 8.05 52.5 25.7
Apr 7 Sat 150 0.00 276 8.09 52.7 25.5
Apr 6 Fri 7.9 0.00 270 8.11 52.8 25.5
Apr 5 Thu 152 0.00 256 8.08 52.9 25.5
Apr 4 Wed 8.2 0.00 272 8.1 52.8 25.5
Apr 3 Tue 8.2 0.00 271 8.11 52.8 25.5
Apr 2 Mon 8.2 0.00 271 8.07 52.9 25.5
Apr 1 Sun 7.9 0.00 266 8.11 53.1 25.5
Mar 31 Sat 8.2 0.00 267 8.11 52.6 25.5
Mar 30 Fri 8.5 0.00 266 8.09 51.4 25.5
Mar 29 Thu 8.2 0.00 445 1680 4 261 5.15 0.02 50.2 25.5
Mar 28 Wed 0.00 260 8.09 50.6 25.5
Mar 27 Tue 0.00 257 8.08 50.5 25.5