35 ppt
 
May 8
Salinity
3 mgL
 
May 8
Nitrate
425 ppm
 
May 8
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
May 8
Alkalinity
0.03 mgL
 
May 8
Phosphate
1290 ppm
 
May 8
Magnesium
ppt
mgL
ppm
dKH
mgL
ppm
May 8 Wed 35 3 425 8.0 0.03 1290
Jan 24 Thu 0.5 1305
Dec 26 Wed 1.5 420 8.2 1290
Dec 25 Tue 35
Nov 27 Tue 34 1.5 425 8.4 0.03 1305
Sep 19 Wed 35 420 7.6 1220
Sep 13 Thu 2 425 7.2 0.03 1275
Aug 5 Sun 7.6
Jul 29 Sun 35 1 400 6.0 1300
Jul 1 Sun 36 0 400 6.8 0 1260
Jun 12 Tue 34 0 400 7.2 0.03 1305
Jun 1 Fri 35 0 370 6.8 1260
May 19 Sat 0.03
May 18 Fri 36 0.5 400 8.0 1305
May 8 Tue 35 430 8.0 0.03 1260