Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Aug 13, 2017 09:30 9.9 dKH
Sun Jun 4, 2017 07:28 8.4 dKH
Sat May 20, 2017 09:04 8.6 dKH
Fri May 12, 2017 16:02 9.3 dKH
Sun Apr 16, 2017 13:18 9.3 ppm
Sat Apr 8, 2017 08:10 7.7 dKH
Sat Mar 25, 2017 09:59 1350 ppm
Sat Mar 25, 2017 09:45 8.9 dKH
Sun Mar 12, 2017 09:15 10 ppm
Sat Mar 4, 2017 14:56 9.3 ppm
Sun Feb 26, 2017 06:54 10.0 dKH
Sun Feb 19, 2017 10:59 9.6 dKH
Sat Feb 11, 2017 13:38 10.2 dKH
Mon Feb 6, 2017 17:10 8.9 dKH
Sun Jan 29, 2017 09:44 9.3 dKH
Sun Jan 22, 2017 02:48 10.5 dKH
Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:34 12.0 dKH
Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:49 10.5 dKH
Sun Jan 8, 2017 03:14 10.0 dKH
Thu Jan 5, 2017 08:40 10.9 dKH
Import