Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Aug 13, 2017 09:36 1.025 SG
Sat May 20, 2017 09:11 1.024 SG
Sun Apr 16, 2017 13:36 25 ppt
Sat Apr 8, 2017 08:21 1.26 ppt
Sat Mar 4, 2017 09:04 1.026 SG
Sun Feb 26, 2017 06:39 1.024 SG
Sun Feb 19, 2017 11:08 25 ppt
Sat Feb 11, 2017 13:53 1.02 ppt
Mon Feb 6, 2017 05:16 25 ppt
Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:16 35 ppt
Import