Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Oct 4, 2020 15:50 79.2 F
Sat Oct 3, 2020 14:55 78.1 F
Fri Oct 2, 2020 15:12 79.2 F
Thu Oct 1, 2020 15:21 79.4 F
Wed Sep 30, 2020 14:51 79.7 F
Tue Sep 29, 2020 14:32 79.5 F
Mon Sep 28, 2020 16:04 79.5 F
Sat Sep 26, 2020 16:00 78.3 F
Fri Sep 25, 2020 15:14 78.6 F
Thu Sep 24, 2020 17:07 79.7 F
Wed Sep 23, 2020 17:00 78.4 F
Tue Sep 22, 2020 17:59 78.4 F
Mon Sep 21, 2020 15:51 78.8 F
Import