0.25 ppm
 
Oct 4
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 4
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Oct 2
pH
79.2 F
 
Oct 4
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Oct 4 Sun 0.25 0.00 79.2
Oct 3 Sat 0.00 0.00 78.1
Oct 2 Fri 0.25 0.00 8.2 79.2
Oct 1 Thu 0.25 0.00 79.4
Sep 30 Wed 0.25 0.00 8.2 79.7
Sep 29 Tue 0.25 0.00 79.5
Sep 28 Mon 0.25 0.00 79.5
Sep 27 Sun 0.20 0.00
Sep 26 Sat 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 78.3
Sep 25 Fri 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 78.6
Sep 24 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 79.7
Sep 23 Wed 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 78.4
Sep 22 Tue 0.25 2.5 0.00 8.2 78.4
Sep 21 Mon 0.25 2.5 0.00 8.2 78.8