8.0 dKH
 
Nov 22
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 22
Ammonia
12 dH
 
Nov 22
GH
5 ppm
 
Nov 22
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 22
Nitrite
7.4 pH
 
Nov 22
pH
78.6 F
 
Nov 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Nov 22 Sun 8.0 0.00 12 5 0.00 7.4 78.6
Nov 20 Fri 8.0 12
Nov 16 Mon 7.4
Nov 15 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 7.4 79.2
Nov 12 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 79
Nov 8 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 79
Nov 4 Wed 0.00 5 0 8.2 79
Nov 2 Mon 8.2
Nov 1 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 7.4 78.1
Oct 31 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 79.2
Oct 28 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 78.6
Oct 26 Mon 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 79.2
Oct 25 Sun 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 79
Oct 24 Sat 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 79.2
Oct 23 Fri 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 81.1
Oct 22 Thu 1 40 8 8.2 85.6
Oct 21 Wed 0.00 40 0.00 8.2 85.6
Oct 19 Mon 0.50 40 0.00 8.2 85.5
Oct 18 Sun 1 40 0.00 8.2 85.6
Oct 17 Sat 2 0.00 0.00 8.2 85.6
Oct 16 Fri 1 0.00 0.00 8.2 86
Oct 15 Thu 2 0.00 0.00 8.2 79.5
Oct 14 Wed 2 0.00 79.7
Oct 12 Mon 2 0.00 0.00 8.2 79.5
Oct 10 Sat 2 0.00 79.7
Oct 9 Fri 2 0.00 79.9
Oct 8 Thu 3 8.2 79.5
Oct 7 Wed 3 0.00 8.0 79
Oct 6 Tue 2 0.00 79.3
Oct 5 Mon 1 0.00 8.0 79.3
Oct 4 Sun 1.5 0.00 79.3
Oct 3 Sat 1.5 0.00 79.2
Oct 2 Fri 2 0.00 8.0 79.7
Oct 1 Thu 2 0.00 79.9
Sep 30 Wed 2 0.00 0.00 8.0 79.3
Sep 29 Tue 3 0.00 79.5
Sep 28 Mon 4 0.00 8.2 76.5
Sep 27 Sun 0.00 0.00
Sep 25 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 86.7
Sep 23 Wed 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 79.8
Sep 22 Tue 0.25 0.00 0.00 8.2 80