8.0 dKH
 
Sep 15
Alkalinity
500 ppm
 
Sep 15
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Sep 15
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 15
Nitrite
8.24 pH
 
Sep 15
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 15
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Sep 15
Salinity
26.1 C
 
Sep 15
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Sep 15 Sun 8.0 500 1500 0.00 0.00 8.24 0.00 1.026 26.1
Aug 24 Sat 9.3 500 1400 0.00 0.00 8.32 0.00 1.025 26.6
Jul 29 Mon 9.9 500 1500 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025
Jul 13 Sat 8.0 500 1350 1 0.00 8.26 0.00 1.023 26.6
Jun 24 Mon 9.4 500 1 0.00 8.26 1.024 26
Jun 10 Mon 10.1 500 0.10 0.05 8.27 0.00 1.0235 25.5
May 27 Mon 9.3 500 1500 0.10 0.00
May 20 Mon 9.6 500 0.00 0.00 7.84 1.025 25
May 12 Sun 10.9 495 0.00 0.00 7.84 1.024 25.5
May 4 Sat 11.5 500 0.10 0.00 7.83 1.0245 25.4
Apr 22 Mon 12.8 500 1500 0.00 0.00 7.94 0.00 1.025 25
Apr 18 Thu 12.8 1.024 24.9
Apr 15 Mon 11.8
Apr 14 Sun 12.8 500 0.00 8.03 1.024 25
Apr 7 Sun 10.5 500 0.00 0 0.00 1.025
Mar 20 Wed 12.1 450 0.00 0 1.026
Mar 15 Fri 1.025
Mar 14 Thu 1.024
Mar 13 Wed 12.9 500 1260 0.00 0.00 1.019