0.00 ppm
 
Jun 10
Ammonia
460 ppm
 
May 19
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 10
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Jun 14
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Jun 14
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
Jun 14
Salinity
78.2 F
 
Jun 14
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 14 Sat 8.2 0.03 1.027 78.2
Jun 10 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.01 1.025 78.2
Jun 6 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1 1.026 78.9
Jun 3 Tue 8.2 1
Jun 2 Mon 8.1 2
May 31 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.5 0.00 1.025 78.4
May 23 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025 78.4
May 19 Mon 0.05 460 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.028 78.3
May 11 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.024 78.6
May 6 Tue 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.025 77.8