79.3 F
 
Jun 9
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Apr 28
Salinity
8.4 pH
 
Apr 28
pH
0.50 ppm
 
May 12
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Nitrate
405 ppm
 
Jun 9
Calcium
10.4 dKH
 
Jun 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 26
Phosphate
1280 ppm
 
Jun 9
Magnesium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Jun 9 Sun 79.3 405 10.4 1280
May 27 Mon 370 10.1 1300
May 4 Sat 415 9.1 1360
Apr 28 Sun 78 1.026 8.4 410 10.6 1340
Apr 26 Fri 420 8.2 0.00 1300
Apr 23 Tue 405 7.8 1380
Apr 16 Tue 79.8 390 7.8 1300
Apr 7 Sun 78.3 1.025 395 8.1 1280
Mar 11 Mon 78.9 1.026 405 9.8 1340
Feb 24 Sun 79.1 410 10.9 1360
Feb 18 Mon 425 10.1 1380
Feb 17 Sun 78.2 1.026 425 10.6 1240
Feb 7 Thu 420 9.9 1360
Feb 6 Wed 79.4 1.026 395 12.6 1340
Jan 21 Mon 420 7.8
Jan 16 Wed 78.3 1.027 425 8.4 0.00 1380
Jan 14 Mon 420 8.4 1400
Jan 13 Sun 425 8.4 1420
Jan 12 Sat 355 7.3 1400
Jan 2 Wed 440 8.7 1420
Jan 1 Tue 78.1 1.027 400 9.0 1320
Dec 30 Sun 78.4 385 7.3 0.00 1220
Dec 15 Sat 0.00
Nov 25 Sun 79 1.027 415 9.2 1300
Nov 23 Fri 420 10.4 1380
Nov 18 Sun 78.8 1.027 405 9.2 1280
Nov 11 Sun 1.028 390 7.8 1340
Sep 3 Mon 415 9.8 1200
Sep 2 Sun 425 9.5 1280
Aug 20 Mon 1.027 445 11.3 1260
Jul 8 Sun 80.7 1.027 445 10.6 1360
Jul 1 Sun 445 11.6 1300
Jun 24 Sun 455 1320
Jun 18 Mon 390 9.1 1360
Jun 13 Wed 420 1340
Jun 10 Sun 80.7 1.026 420 9.7 1340
Jun 8 Fri 420 9.2 1360
Jun 6 Wed 1.026 420 9.1 1420
Jun 3 Sun 1.026 400 1220
May 29 Tue 80.3 1.025 420 9.6 1220
May 28 Mon 1.024 405 10.2 1200
May 24 Thu 1.025 400 8.4 1180
May 21 Mon 1.026
May 19 Sat 410 8.5 1260
May 15 Tue 1.025 420 8.7 1160
May 13 Sun 405 7.9 1220
May 12 Sat 1.025 8.0 0.50 0.00 0.00 385 7.0 1160
May 7 Mon 1.025
Apr 30 Mon 1.025
Apr 29 Sun 1.025