9.3 dKH
 
May 13
Alkalinity
470 ppm
 
May 13
Calcium
1380 ppm
 
May 8
Magnesium
8.0 pH
 
May 13
pH
1.026 SG
 
May 13
Salinity
76.6 F
 
May 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
May 13 Sun 9.3 470 8.0 1.026 76.6
May 8 Tue 9.3 480 1380 8.0 1.026 78.5
Apr 18 Wed 1.025
Apr 15 Sun 9.7 480 1380
Apr 8 Sun 9.9 500 1440
Apr 4 Wed 10.5 480 1410 1.026
Mar 30 Fri 10.4 480 1350
Mar 27 Tue 10.0 500 1380
Mar 26 Mon 9.8 500 1350
Mar 24 Sat 10.0 480 1380
Mar 21 Wed 9.8 480 1440 1.026
Mar 12 Mon 9.5 490 1400 1.026
Mar 6 Tue 9.9 490 1460 1.026
Feb 24 Sat 10.2 490 1410 1.025
Feb 18 Sun 10.7 490 1440 1.026
Apr 7 Fri 1.026