Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Aug 6, 2021 20:03 9.3 dKH
Thu Jul 22, 2021 20:50 9.3 dKH
Sun Jul 18, 2021 13:37 8.9 dKH
Mon Jul 12, 2021 11:01 8.9 dKH
Sun Jul 4, 2021 09:19 9.3 dKH
Tue Jun 29, 2021 10:16 9.9 dKH
Wed Jun 23, 2021 19:59 10.2 dKH
Sun Jun 20, 2021 15:01 9.3 dKH
Sun Jun 13, 2021 20:06 9.3 dKH
Thu Jun 10, 2021 19:55 9.0 dKH
Fri Jun 4, 2021 15:26 9.3 dKH
Fri May 28, 2021 10:52 9.9 dKH
Tue May 25, 2021 10:29 9.3 dKH
Fri May 21, 2021 11:30 8.9 dKH
Thu May 13, 2021 10:18 8.4 dKH
Mon May 10, 2021 12:09 8.9 dKH
Fri May 7, 2021 13:46 8.9 dKH
Fri Apr 30, 2021 12:21 9.3 dKH
Sun Apr 25, 2021 15:07 9.9 dKH
Thu Apr 22, 2021 16:59 9.6 dKH
Mon Apr 19, 2021 12:44 10.2 dKH
Sat Apr 17, 2021 17:17 9.3 dKH
Thu Apr 15, 2021 15:07 9.3 dKH
Wed Apr 14, 2021 16:20 9.6 dKH
Tue Apr 13, 2021 11:31 9.6 dKH
Mon Apr 12, 2021 16:11 9.6 dKH
Mon Apr 12, 2021 15:10 8.6 dKH
Sun Apr 11, 2021 14:14 8.6 dKH
Tue Apr 6, 2021 21:17 9.6 dKH
Sun Apr 4, 2021 12:20 10.0 dKH
Import