Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Fri Aug 6, 2021 20:03 25.4 C
Thu Jul 22, 2021 20:50 27 C
Sun Jul 18, 2021 13:37 26.8 C
Mon Jul 12, 2021 11:01 25.2 C
Sun Jul 4, 2021 09:19 25.4 C
Tue Jun 29, 2021 10:16 25.2 C
Wed Jun 23, 2021 19:59 25 C
Thu Jun 10, 2021 19:55 25 C
Fri Jun 4, 2021 15:26 25 C
Tue May 25, 2021 10:29 25.5 C
Fri May 21, 2021 11:30 25.2 C
Thu May 13, 2021 10:18 24.9 C
Mon May 10, 2021 12:09 24.9 C
Fri May 7, 2021 13:46 25.2 C
Sun Apr 25, 2021 15:07 25.3 C
Tue Apr 13, 2021 11:31 28 C
Mon Apr 12, 2021 15:10 24.8 C
Import