8.0 dKH
 
Aug 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 18
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
Aug 16
Calcium
0 mgL
 
May 18
Copper
0.01 ppm
 
May 18
Iodine
1140 ppm
 
Aug 16
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Aug 16
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 16
Nitrite
390 mV
 
Mar 26
ORP
8.09 pH
 
Aug 16
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Aug 16
Phosphate
360 ppm
 
Aug 16
Potassium
1.0249 SG
 
Aug 16
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 16
Silicate
25.6 C
 
Aug 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Aug 16 Fri 8.0 380 1140 1 0.00 8.09 0.25 360 1.0249 0.00 25.6
Jul 4 Thu 8.9 440 1220 8.27 1.0252
Jun 21 Fri 8.7
Jun 17 Mon 8.0
Jun 15 Sat 8.0 460 1170 0.00 8.17 370 1.0254 0.00 25.6
Jun 4 Tue 8.3 430 1170 8.3 1.0253 25.7
May 26 Sun 8.9 430 8.17 1.0251 25.6
May 18 Sat 8.3 0.00 420 0 0.01 1140 0.00 0.00 8.19 0.00 370 1.0252 0.00 25.6
May 12 Sun 8.5 390 8.25 1.0252
May 5 Sun 9.6 370 1300 8.19 390 1.0252 25.7
Apr 28 Sun 10.0 360 0.20
Apr 24 Wed 9.9 330 8.3 1.0254 25.7
Apr 19 Fri 10.0 350 0.00 8.29 1.0256 25.6
Apr 14 Sun 9.9 350 1210 0.00 380 1.0258 25.6
Apr 9 Tue 9.6 350 8.21 1.0259
Apr 2 Tue 9.6 370 8.22 1.0259 25.7
Mar 26 Tue 9.6 0.00 370 0 0.01 1300 0.00 0.00 390 8.22 0.00 400 1.0255 0.10 25.6
Mar 24 Sun 9.6 390 1.0258 25.6
Mar 23 Sat 8.17
Mar 19 Tue 8.21 1.0259 25.7
Mar 18 Mon 9.7 390
Mar 15 Fri 9.6 390
Mar 2 Sat 8.5
Feb 24 Sun 8.0 0.00 420 0 0.01 1380 0.00 0.00 8.11 0.00 400 1.0254 0.20 25.7
Feb 15 Fri 8.5 420 0.01 8.1 420 1.025 25.6
Feb 11 Mon 9.0
Feb 9 Sat 8.0
Feb 6 Wed 7.5
Feb 2 Sat 7.0
Jan 27 Sun 0.00
Jan 22 Tue 0.10 0.20
Jan 21 Mon 9.5 440 0.00 380 8.18 1.0251 25.7
Jan 18 Fri 1.0251
Jan 12 Sat 1.0245
Jan 9 Wed 9.0 0.00 440 0 0.01 1360 0.00 0.00 8.21 0.00 400 1.024 2 25.7
Jan 5 Sat 1.0235
Jan 4 Fri 8.21
Jan 3 Thu 8.14
Jan 2 Wed 7.69 1.0229
Jan 1 Tue 8.21
Dec 29 Sat 1.0225
Dec 26 Wed 8.0 420 1260 8.19 400 1.024 25.7
Dec 21 Fri 7.0 430 8.21 1.024 25.6
Dec 16 Sun 8.0 450 0.00 0.00 280 8.18 0.00 390 1.025 0.00 25.8
Dec 12 Wed 7.5 430 8.21
Dec 10 Mon 8.19
Dec 9 Sun 8.0 420
Dec 5 Wed 10.0 410 0.00 0.03 8.18 0.00 410 0.10 25.6
Dec 3 Mon 10.0 430
Dec 2 Sun 9.0 430
Nov 29 Thu 8.5 430 0.01 430 25.6
Nov 27 Tue 8.0 0.00 8.23 0.00 0.20 25.7
Nov 24 Sat 8.0 430 1370 8.19 430 25.6
Nov 21 Wed 8.24
Nov 19 Mon 8.2
Nov 18 Sun 9.0 450
Nov 15 Thu 8.2
Nov 14 Wed 7.0 0.00 460 0 0.01 1220 0.00 0.03 8.2 0.00 420 1.026 0.00 25.6
Nov 13 Tue 8.2
Nov 11 Sun 450 0.01 380 1.027
Nov 9 Fri 0.10
Nov 8 Thu 8.0 430
Nov 7 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 0.00 0.60 25.6
Nov 6 Tue 8.0 420
Oct 11 Thu 3.0
Sep 24 Mon 2.8
Sep 13 Thu 8.2
Sep 10 Mon 1.026
Sep 9 Sun 8.0 460 8.0
Sep 7 Fri 7.7
Sep 5 Wed 8.0 460
Sep 1 Sat 7.7
Aug 29 Wed 500 7.8
Aug 22 Wed 8.0 420
Aug 16 Thu 8.05
Aug 11 Sat 410 8.1
Aug 4 Sat 9.0 360 1320
Jul 2 Mon 9.0
Jul 1 Sun 0.00 360 0.00 0.03 8.2 0.00 0.80
Jun 19 Tue 7.0
Jun 18 Mon 0.00 320 0.03 8.2 0.00
Jun 10 Sun 9.0 360
Jun 1 Fri 8.0 340 1340 0.03 0.00 1.024
May 9 Wed 10.0 400 1160 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00
Apr 30 Mon 9.0 420 0.00
Apr 21 Sat 0.05
Apr 13 Fri 9.0 420 0.03 8.2
Apr 1 Sun 8.0 0.00 420 0.00 1260 0.00 0.03 8.1 0.00 1.025 0.00
Mar 18 Sun 420 7.8 25.6
Feb 19 Mon 9.0 0.00 420 1380 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 0.00 25.3
Jan 14 Sun 9.0 0.00 460 0.00 1460 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025 0.00 25.2