9.1 dKH
 
Jul 26
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Sep 29
Ammonia
425 ppm
 
Jul 26
Calcium
0.05 mgL
 
Jul 1
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 1
Iodine
1280 ppm
 
Jul 26
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jul 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 29
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Sep 29
pH
0.12 ppm
 
Jul 26
Phosphate
365 ppm
 
Jul 26
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Sep 29
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
Sep 29 Tue 0.25 0.00 8.4 1.025
Jul 26 Sun 9.1 0.00 425 1280 1 0.00 8.4 0.12 365 1.024
Jul 1 Wed 9.2 0.00 410 0.05 0.03 1300 0.00 8.4 0.12 1.024
Jun 5 Fri 9.1 0.00 425 0.05 0.06 1360 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.12 356 1.024
Jun 2 Tue 9.5 475 1300 1 0.12 1.024
May 28 Thu 4 0.12
May 24 Sun 4 0.68
May 15 Fri 10.5 490 1560 24 2
May 9 Sat 32 2
May 1 Fri 11.2 480 1480 16 0.12
Apr 30 Thu 8.4 1.025
Apr 23 Thu 12 0.12
Apr 19 Sun 16 0.12
Apr 11 Sat 11.2 0.00 470 1480 4 8.4 0.12
Mar 27 Fri 0.00 3 0.00 8.4 0.08
Mar 22 Sun 12.0 0.00 490 1600 4 0 8.2 0.16
Mar 12 Thu 64 0.12
Mar 8 Sun 12.3 0.00 500 64 0 8.4 2.04 1.024
Mar 5 Thu 12.3 0.00 490 1400 8 0 8.2 0.68 1.025
Mar 1 Sun 12.6 0.00 500 1600 8 0 8.0 2.04 1.025