81.1 F
 
Apr 23
Temperature
33 ppt
 
Apr 23
Salinity
8.29 pH
 
Apr 23
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Feb 19
Ammonia
0 mgL
 
Feb 19
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 19
Nitrate
363 ppm
 
Apr 23
Calcium
11.0 dKH
 
Apr 23
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 19
Phosphate
1380 ppm
 
Feb 19
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 12
TDS
F
ppt
pH
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Apr 23 Sun 81.1 33 8.29 363 11.0
Mar 12 Sun 81.2 35 8.03 460 9.0 0.00
Mar 5 Sun 500 10.0
Feb 26 Sun 500 11.0
Feb 19 Sun 80.6 35 8.14 0.25 0 0.00 480 11.0 0.00 1380 0.00
Feb 5 Sun 80.4 34 8.1 500 9.0 0.00
Jan 8 Sun 81.2 35 8.21 520 10.0 0.00
Jan 1 Sun 81 35 8.16 480 10.0 0.00
Dec 26 Mon 81.2 34 8.18 0.00 0 0.25 520 10.0 0.00 1260 0.00
Dec 18 Sun 81.5 35 8.08 500 10.0 0.00
Dec 11 Sun 81.1 34 8.27 520 11.0 1
Dec 4 Sun 81 35 8.14 417 9.7 0.00
Nov 27 Sun 80.7 33 8.21 0.00 0 5 540 10.4 0.00 1200 0.00
Nov 19 Sat 81.6 34 8.14 545 10.2 1290
Nov 12 Sat 81 35 8.2 541 12.3 0.00
Nov 7 Mon 8.24
Nov 6 Sun 80.8 34 7.99 516 10.4
Oct 30 Sun 0.25 0 0.00 1260 0.00
Oct 29 Sat 80.4 35 8.14 2 512 10.7
Oct 22 Sat 81.3 8.23 461 8.8
Oct 16 Sun 80.7 35 8.16 444 8.2
Oct 15 Sat 80.7 34 8.13 0.00
Oct 10 Mon 81.3 8.1 10
Oct 9 Sun 34
Oct 8 Sat 81 33 8.18 0.00 0 10 513 8.4 0.00 1260 1
Apr 3 Sun 81.1 33 8.3 556 9.2 3
Mar 27 Sun 440 8.6
Mar 20 Sun 81.5 34 8.24 0.25 0 0.00 440 8.6 0.00 1230 2
Mar 13 Sun 80.4 35 8.09 442 8.6 2
Mar 6 Sun 81.1 34 8.1 412 9.4 2
Feb 28 Sun 80.9 34 8.21 430 9.8 3
Feb 21 Sun 81.3 34 8.1 0.25 0 0.00 428 9.9 0.00 1290 3
Feb 14 Sun 81.4 34 8.06 448 9.5 3
Feb 8 Mon 33
Feb 7 Sun 81.5 32 8.15 447 9.3 1
Jan 31 Sun 81.3 33 8.02 402 8.6 2
Jan 24 Sun 81.3 34 8.1 0.00 0.00 0.00 437 9.4 0.00 1230 0.00
Jan 23 Sat 81.2 35 8.14
Jan 17 Sun 80.5 33 8.16 472 9.6 0.00
Jan 16 Sat 81.3 33 8.17
Jan 10 Sun 81 34 8.13 435 9.6 0.00
Jan 3 Sun 81.3 35 8.15 415 10.1 0.00
Dec 27 Sun 80.4 35 8.15 366 8.5