Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Wed Aug 28, 2019 23:43 441 ppm
Wed Aug 28, 2019 23:42 441 ppm
Sun Aug 25, 2019 06:53 440 ppm
Mon May 20, 2019 19:32 472 ppm
Fri Apr 19, 2019 06:19 447 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2019 15:01 437 ppm
Mon Apr 8, 2019 00:33 462 ppm
Sat Apr 6, 2019 00:19 426 ppm
Wed Mar 20, 2019 15:25 452 ppm
Tue Mar 19, 2019 23:26 428 ppm
Mon Mar 18, 2019 21:56 476 ppm
Mon Mar 18, 2019 19:37 428 ppm
Mon Mar 11, 2019 05:37 440 ppm
Wed Mar 6, 2019 15:20 440 ppm
Fri Mar 1, 2019 00:06 440 ppm
Sun Feb 10, 2019 21:17 450 ppm
Fri Dec 28, 2018 23:09 447 ppm
Wed Dec 26, 2018 09:58 406 ppm
Mon Dec 17, 2018 14:49 436 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 10:28 440 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 15:27 475 ppm
Sat Dec 1, 2018 06:48 441 ppm
Thu Nov 29, 2018 07:50 486 ppm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 00:29 449 ppm
Import