Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Mon May 20, 2019 19:11 10 ppm
Wed May 15, 2019 19:42 10 ppm
Sat May 11, 2019 19:39 10 ppm
Sun May 5, 2019 20:22 5 ppm
Sat May 4, 2019 17:48 10 ppm
Tue Apr 30, 2019 09:34 10 ppm
Tue Apr 23, 2019 04:24 10 ppm
Fri Apr 19, 2019 06:06 5 ppm
Wed Apr 17, 2019 00:58 2 ppm
Sat Apr 13, 2019 15:05 2 ppm
Wed Apr 10, 2019 03:09 2 ppm
Mon Apr 8, 2019 00:12 2 ppm
Sat Apr 6, 2019 00:55 2 ppm
Thu Apr 4, 2019 16:54 2 ppm
Tue Apr 2, 2019 12:19 2 ppm
Fri Mar 29, 2019 01:09 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 26, 2019 15:37 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 23, 2019 18:53 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 20, 2019 15:46 2 ppm
Mon Mar 18, 2019 21:55 2 ppm
Mon Mar 18, 2019 19:11 2 ppm
Thu Mar 14, 2019 18:19 5 ppm
Mon Mar 11, 2019 05:23 5 ppm
Fri Mar 8, 2019 15:23 10 ppm
Wed Mar 6, 2019 15:01 10 ppm
Tue Mar 5, 2019 10:26 10 ppm
Thu Feb 28, 2019 19:54 20 ppm
Wed Feb 27, 2019 15:40 20 ppm
Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:08 20 ppm
Sun Feb 24, 2019 21:45 20 ppm
Sun Feb 24, 2019 08:57 15 ppm
Tue Feb 19, 2019 16:34 25 ppm
Mon Feb 18, 2019 16:15 25 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2019 15:16 25 ppm
Sat Feb 16, 2019 15:08 25 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2019 15:10 25 ppm
Thu Feb 14, 2019 19:27 25 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2019 16:59 25 ppm
Tue Feb 12, 2019 15:10 25 ppm
Mon Feb 11, 2019 15:28 25 ppm
Sun Feb 10, 2019 19:03 25 ppm
Sat Feb 9, 2019 17:13 25 ppm
Fri Feb 8, 2019 18:37 20 ppm
Thu Feb 7, 2019 14:50 25 ppm
Wed Feb 6, 2019 14:42 25 ppm
Tue Feb 5, 2019 15:51 25 ppm
Mon Feb 4, 2019 18:22 25 ppm
Sun Feb 3, 2019 14:31 25 ppm
Fri Feb 1, 2019 04:54 25 ppm
Sun Jan 27, 2019 21:15 25 ppm
Sun Jan 27, 2019 02:47 25 ppm
Fri Jan 25, 2019 23:11 25 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2019 14:54 25 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2019 14:54 20 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 22:04 25 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2019 15:09 25 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2019 05:36 25 ppm
Sun Jan 13, 2019 21:38 25 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2019 14:43 16 ppm
Sat Jan 5, 2019 15:29 16 ppm
Fri Dec 28, 2018 22:36 16 ppm
Wed Dec 19, 2018 16:17 16 ppm
Mon Dec 17, 2018 14:41 16 ppm
Mon Dec 17, 2018 03:30 16 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 10:43 4 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 15:26 5 ppm
Import