Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Apr 29, 2020 09:11 15 ppm
Tue Apr 21, 2020 18:27 5 ppm
Sat Apr 11, 2020 04:50 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 30, 2020 18:22 0.00 ppm
Mon May 20, 2019 15:11 10 ppm
Wed May 15, 2019 15:42 10 ppm
Sat May 11, 2019 15:39 10 ppm
Sun May 5, 2019 16:22 5 ppm
Sat May 4, 2019 13:48 10 ppm
Tue Apr 30, 2019 05:34 10 ppm
Tue Apr 23, 2019 00:24 10 ppm
Fri Apr 19, 2019 02:06 5 ppm
Tue Apr 16, 2019 20:58 2 ppm
Sat Apr 13, 2019 11:05 2 ppm
Tue Apr 9, 2019 23:09 2 ppm
Sun Apr 7, 2019 20:12 2 ppm
Fri Apr 5, 2019 20:55 2 ppm
Thu Apr 4, 2019 12:54 2 ppm
Tue Apr 2, 2019 08:19 2 ppm
Thu Mar 28, 2019 21:09 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:37 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 23, 2019 14:53 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 20, 2019 11:46 2 ppm
Mon Mar 18, 2019 17:55 2 ppm
Mon Mar 18, 2019 15:11 2 ppm
Thu Mar 14, 2019 14:19 5 ppm
Mon Mar 11, 2019 01:23 5 ppm
Fri Mar 8, 2019 10:23 10 ppm
Wed Mar 6, 2019 10:01 10 ppm
Tue Mar 5, 2019 05:26 10 ppm
Thu Feb 28, 2019 14:54 20 ppm
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:40 20 ppm
Tue Feb 26, 2019 05:08 20 ppm
Sun Feb 24, 2019 16:45 20 ppm
Sun Feb 24, 2019 03:57 15 ppm
Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:34 25 ppm
Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:15 25 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:16 25 ppm
Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:08 25 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:10 25 ppm
Thu Feb 14, 2019 14:27 25 ppm
Wed Feb 13, 2019 11:59 25 ppm
Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:10 25 ppm
Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:28 25 ppm
Sun Feb 10, 2019 14:03 25 ppm
Sat Feb 9, 2019 12:13 25 ppm
Fri Feb 8, 2019 13:37 20 ppm
Thu Feb 7, 2019 09:50 25 ppm
Wed Feb 6, 2019 09:42 25 ppm
Tue Feb 5, 2019 10:51 25 ppm
Mon Feb 4, 2019 13:22 25 ppm
Sun Feb 3, 2019 09:31 25 ppm
Thu Jan 31, 2019 23:54 25 ppm
Sun Jan 27, 2019 16:15 25 ppm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 21:47 25 ppm
Fri Jan 25, 2019 18:11 25 ppm
Thu Jan 24, 2019 09:54 25 ppm
Wed Jan 23, 2019 09:54 20 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 17:04 25 ppm
Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:09 25 ppm
Mon Jan 14, 2019 00:36 25 ppm
Sun Jan 13, 2019 16:38 25 ppm
Thu Jan 10, 2019 09:43 16 ppm
Sat Jan 5, 2019 10:29 16 ppm
Fri Dec 28, 2018 17:36 16 ppm
Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:17 16 ppm
Mon Dec 17, 2018 09:41 16 ppm
Sun Dec 16, 2018 22:30 16 ppm
Thu Dec 6, 2018 05:43 4 ppm
Mon Dec 3, 2018 10:26 5 ppm
Import