Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Thu Oct 17, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Wed Oct 16, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Tue Oct 15, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Mon Oct 14, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Sun Oct 13, 2019 23:10 34.2 ppt
Sat Oct 12, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Fri Oct 11, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Thu Oct 10, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Wed Oct 9, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Tue Oct 8, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Mon Oct 7, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Sun Oct 6, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Sat Oct 5, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Fri Oct 4, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Thu Oct 3, 2019 23:10 34 ppt
Wed Oct 2, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Tue Oct 1, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Mon Sep 30, 2019 23:10 34.1 ppt
Sun Sep 29, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Sat Sep 28, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Fri Sep 27, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Thu Sep 26, 2019 23:10 34.2 ppt
Wed Sep 25, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Tue Sep 24, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Mon Sep 23, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Sun Sep 22, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Fri Sep 20, 2019 23:10 35.2 ppt
Thu Sep 19, 2019 23:10 35.3 ppt
Wed Sep 18, 2019 23:10 35.3 ppt
Tue Sep 17, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Mon Sep 16, 2019 23:10 34.7 ppt
Sun Sep 15, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Sat Sep 14, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Fri Sep 13, 2019 23:10 35.1 ppt
Thu Sep 12, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Wed Sep 11, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Tue Sep 10, 2019 23:10 35.1 ppt
Mon Sep 9, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Sun Sep 8, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Sat Sep 7, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Fri Sep 6, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Thu Sep 5, 2019 23:10 34.2 ppt
Wed Sep 4, 2019 23:10 34.1 ppt
Tue Sep 3, 2019 23:10 32.9 ppt
Mon Sep 2, 2019 23:10 35.6 ppt
Sun Sep 1, 2019 23:10 35.7 ppt
Sat Aug 31, 2019 23:10 35.5 ppt
Fri Aug 30, 2019 23:10 35.7 ppt
Thu Aug 29, 2019 23:10 35.7 ppt
Wed Aug 28, 2019 23:10 35.7 ppt
Tue Aug 27, 2019 23:10 35.8 ppt
Mon Aug 26, 2019 23:10 35.9 ppt
Sun Aug 25, 2019 23:10 35.4 ppt
Sat Aug 24, 2019 23:10 35.6 ppt
Fri Aug 23, 2019 23:10 35.5 ppt
Thu Aug 22, 2019 23:10 35.5 ppt
Wed Aug 21, 2019 23:10 35.8 ppt
Tue Aug 20, 2019 23:10 35 ppt
Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:19 35.3 ppt
Wed Jul 17, 2019 23:10 33.8 ppt
Tue Jul 16, 2019 23:10 33.8 ppt
Mon Jul 15, 2019 23:10 33.5 ppt
Sun Jul 14, 2019 23:10 33.5 ppt
Sat Jul 13, 2019 23:10 33.7 ppt
Fri Jul 12, 2019 23:10 33.7 ppt
Thu Jul 11, 2019 23:10 33.8 ppt
Wed Jul 10, 2019 23:10 33.8 ppt
Tue Jul 9, 2019 23:10 34 ppt
Mon Jul 8, 2019 23:10 34 ppt
Sun Jul 7, 2019 23:10 34.1 ppt
Sat Jul 6, 2019 23:10 34.1 ppt
Fri Jul 5, 2019 23:10 34 ppt
Thu Jul 4, 2019 23:10 33.9 ppt
Wed Jul 3, 2019 23:10 33 ppt
Tue Jul 2, 2019 23:10 33.8 ppt
Mon Jul 1, 2019 23:10 33.5 ppt
Sun Jun 30, 2019 23:10 33.7 ppt
Sat Jun 29, 2019 23:10 33.8 ppt
Fri Jun 28, 2019 23:10 33.9 ppt
Thu Jun 27, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Wed Jun 26, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Tue Jun 25, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Mon Jun 24, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Sun Jun 23, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Sat Jun 22, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Fri Jun 21, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Thu Jun 20, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Wed Jun 19, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Tue Jun 18, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Mon Jun 17, 2019 23:10 35 ppt
Sun Jun 16, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Sat Jun 15, 2019 23:10 35 ppt
Fri Jun 14, 2019 23:10 35.2 ppt
Thu Jun 13, 2019 23:10 35.2 ppt
Wed Jun 12, 2019 23:10 35.2 ppt
Tue Jun 11, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Mon Jun 10, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Sun Jun 9, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Sat Jun 8, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Fri Jun 7, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Thu Jun 6, 2019 23:10 35.2 ppt
Wed Jun 5, 2019 23:10 35.2 ppt
Tue Jun 4, 2019 23:10 35.2 ppt
Mon Jun 3, 2019 23:10 35.3 ppt
Sun Jun 2, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Sat Jun 1, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Fri May 31, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Thu May 30, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Wed May 29, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Tue May 28, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Mon May 27, 2019 23:10 35.1 ppt
Sun May 26, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Sat May 25, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Fri May 24, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Thu May 23, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Wed May 22, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Tue May 21, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Mon May 20, 2019 23:10 35 ppt
Sun May 19, 2019 23:10 34 ppt
Sat May 18, 2019 23:10 34 ppt
Fri May 17, 2019 23:10 34.3 ppt
Thu May 16, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Wed May 15, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Tue May 14, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Mon May 13, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Sun May 12, 2019 23:10 34.6 ppt
Sat May 11, 2019 23:10 34.4 ppt
Fri May 10, 2019 23:10 34.7 ppt
Thu May 9, 2019 23:10 34.9 ppt
Wed May 8, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Tue May 7, 2019 23:10 34.8 ppt
Mon May 6, 2019 23:10 34.5 ppt
Sun May 5, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Sat May 4, 2019 19:10 34.5 ppt
Fri May 3, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Thu May 2, 2019 19:10 34.8 ppt
Wed May 1, 2019 19:10 34.8 ppt
Tue Apr 30, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Mon Apr 29, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Sun Apr 28, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Sat Apr 27, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Fri Apr 26, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Thu Apr 25, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Wed Apr 24, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Tue Apr 23, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Fri Apr 19, 2019 06:08 34.4 ppt
Wed Apr 17, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Tue Apr 16, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Mon Apr 15, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Sun Apr 14, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Sat Apr 13, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Fri Apr 12, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Thu Apr 11, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Wed Apr 10, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Tue Apr 9, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Mon Apr 8, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Sun Apr 7, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Sat Apr 6, 2019 19:10 35.4 ppt
Fri Apr 5, 2019 19:10 35.4 ppt
Thu Apr 4, 2019 19:10 35.4 ppt
Wed Apr 3, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Wed Apr 3, 2019 14:43 35.2 ppt
Tue Apr 2, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Mon Apr 1, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Sun Mar 31, 2019 19:10 35.6 ppt
Sat Mar 30, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Fri Mar 29, 2019 19:10 35.6 ppt
Thu Mar 28, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Wed Mar 27, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Tue Mar 26, 2019 19:10 35.9 ppt
Mon Mar 25, 2019 19:10 36 ppt
Sun Mar 24, 2019 19:10 35.2 ppt
Sat Mar 23, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Fri Mar 22, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Thu Mar 21, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Wed Mar 20, 2019 19:10 35.1 ppt
Tue Mar 19, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Mon Mar 18, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Sun Mar 17, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Sat Mar 16, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Fri Mar 15, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Thu Mar 14, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Wed Mar 13, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Tue Mar 12, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Mon Mar 11, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Sun Mar 10, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Sat Mar 9, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Fri Mar 8, 2019 19:10 34.9 ppt
Thu Mar 7, 2019 19:10 35.2 ppt
Wed Mar 6, 2019 19:10 35.2 ppt
Tue Mar 5, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Mon Mar 4, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Sun Mar 3, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Sat Mar 2, 2019 19:10 35.6 ppt
Fri Mar 1, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Thu Feb 28, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Wed Feb 27, 2019 19:10 35.6 ppt
Tue Feb 26, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Mon Feb 25, 2019 19:10 35.6 ppt
Sun Feb 24, 2019 19:10 35.7 ppt
Sat Feb 23, 2019 19:10 34.8 ppt
Fri Feb 22, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Thu Feb 21, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Wed Feb 20, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Tue Feb 19, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Mon Feb 18, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Sun Feb 17, 2019 19:10 34.8 ppt
Sat Feb 16, 2019 19:10 35 ppt
Sat Feb 16, 2019 15:27 34.9 ppt
Fri Feb 15, 2019 19:10 34.9 ppt
Fri Feb 15, 2019 15:12 34.9 ppt
Thu Feb 14, 2019 19:10 33.6 ppt
Wed Feb 13, 2019 19:10 33.9 ppt
Tue Feb 12, 2019 19:10 34 ppt
Mon Feb 11, 2019 19:10 34.1 ppt
Sun Feb 10, 2019 21:06 34.1 ppt
Sun Feb 10, 2019 19:10 34.2 ppt
Sat Feb 9, 2019 19:10 34.1 ppt
Fri Feb 8, 2019 19:10 34.5 ppt
Thu Feb 7, 2019 19:10 33.9 ppt
Thu Feb 7, 2019 15:24 33.8 ppt
Wed Feb 6, 2019 19:10 33.8 ppt
Tue Feb 5, 2019 19:10 34 ppt
Mon Feb 4, 2019 19:10 34 ppt
Sun Feb 3, 2019 19:10 34.1 ppt
Sat Feb 2, 2019 19:10 34.1 ppt
Fri Feb 1, 2019 19:10 34.3 ppt
Thu Jan 31, 2019 19:10 34.1 ppt
Wed Jan 30, 2019 19:10 34 ppt
Tue Jan 29, 2019 19:10 33.8 ppt
Mon Jan 28, 2019 19:10 34.1 ppt
Sun Jan 27, 2019 19:10 34.2 ppt
Sun Jan 27, 2019 02:48 34.3 ppt
Sat Jan 26, 2019 19:10 34.2 ppt
Fri Jan 25, 2019 19:10 34.5 ppt
Thu Jan 24, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Wed Jan 23, 2019 19:10 34.3 ppt
Wed Jan 23, 2019 14:55 34.4 ppt
Tue Jan 22, 2019 19:10 34.3 ppt
Mon Jan 21, 2019 19:10 34.4 ppt
Sun Jan 20, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Sat Jan 19, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Fri Jan 18, 2019 19:10 34.8 ppt
Fri Jan 18, 2019 15:31 34.9 ppt
Thu Jan 17, 2019 19:10 34.9 ppt
Wed Jan 16, 2019 19:10 34.8 ppt
Tue Jan 15, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Mon Jan 14, 2019 19:10 35.8 ppt
Mon Jan 14, 2019 05:35 35.5 ppt
Sun Jan 13, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Sat Jan 12, 2019 19:10 35.5 ppt
Sat Jan 12, 2019 05:59 35.2 ppt
Fri Jan 11, 2019 19:10 35.1 ppt
Thu Jan 10, 2019 19:10 35.2 ppt
Wed Jan 9, 2019 19:10 35.2 ppt
Tue Jan 8, 2019 19:10 34.4 ppt
Tue Jan 8, 2019 16:59 34.5 ppt
Mon Jan 7, 2019 19:10 34.1 ppt
Sun Jan 6, 2019 19:10 34.3 ppt
Sat Jan 5, 2019 19:10 34.5 ppt
Fri Jan 4, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Fri Jan 4, 2019 15:58 34.6 ppt
Thu Jan 3, 2019 19:10 34.6 ppt
Wed Jan 2, 2019 19:10 34.7 ppt
Wed Jan 2, 2019 06:09 34.9 ppt
Tue Jan 1, 2019 19:10 34.9 ppt
Tue Jan 1, 2019 02:42 34.8 ppt
Mon Dec 31, 2018 19:10 34.8 ppt
Mon Dec 31, 2018 04:19 34.6 ppt
Sun Dec 30, 2018 19:10 34.5 ppt
Sun Dec 30, 2018 07:21 34.4 ppt
Sat Dec 29, 2018 19:10 34.6 ppt
Fri Dec 28, 2018 19:10 34.1 ppt
Thu Dec 27, 2018 19:10 33.9 ppt
Wed Dec 26, 2018 19:10 33.9 ppt
Tue Dec 25, 2018 19:10 33.9 ppt
Tue Dec 25, 2018 17:04 33.8 ppt
Mon Dec 24, 2018 19:10 34.1 ppt
Mon Dec 24, 2018 15:13 33.9 ppt
Sun Dec 23, 2018 19:10 34.2 ppt
Sat Dec 22, 2018 19:10 34.2 ppt
Fri Dec 21, 2018 19:10 34.1 ppt
Thu Dec 20, 2018 19:10 34.2 ppt
Wed Dec 19, 2018 19:10 34.4 ppt
Wed Dec 19, 2018 16:14 34.4 ppt
Tue Dec 18, 2018 19:10 34.5 ppt
Tue Dec 18, 2018 15:06 34.6 ppt
Mon Dec 17, 2018 19:10 34.6 ppt
Mon Dec 17, 2018 07:20 34.5 ppt
Mon Dec 17, 2018 00:28 34.9 ppt
Sun Dec 16, 2018 19:10 32.9 ppt
Sat Dec 15, 2018 19:10 33.4 ppt
Fri Dec 14, 2018 19:10 33.7 ppt
Thu Dec 13, 2018 19:10 33.8 ppt
Wed Dec 12, 2018 19:10 33.7 ppt
Tue Dec 11, 2018 19:10 33.8 ppt
Mon Dec 10, 2018 19:10 33.8 ppt
Sun Dec 9, 2018 19:10 33.9 ppt
Sat Dec 8, 2018 19:10 34 ppt
Sat Dec 8, 2018 15:01 34.1 ppt
Fri Dec 7, 2018 19:10 34.1 ppt
Thu Dec 6, 2018 19:10 34 ppt
Thu Dec 6, 2018 10:29 34.5 ppt
Wed Dec 5, 2018 19:10 34.1 ppt
Tue Dec 4, 2018 19:10 34.4 ppt
Mon Dec 3, 2018 19:10 34.7 ppt
Mon Dec 3, 2018 14:27 34.7 ppt
Sun Dec 2, 2018 19:10 34.2 ppt
Sun Dec 2, 2018 03:54 34.4 ppt
Sat Dec 1, 2018 19:10 34.4 ppt
Sat Dec 1, 2018 06:50 34.5 ppt
Fri Nov 30, 2018 19:10 34.2 ppt
Fri Nov 30, 2018 15:00 34.4 ppt
Thu Nov 29, 2018 19:10 34.4 ppt
Thu Nov 29, 2018 04:19 34.5 ppt
Wed Nov 28, 2018 19:10 34.4 ppt
Tue Nov 27, 2018 19:10 34.5 ppt
Tue Nov 27, 2018 15:56 34.5 ppt
Tue Nov 27, 2018 00:29 1.026 SG
Mon Nov 26, 2018 23:39 33.8 ppt
Mon Nov 26, 2018 19:10 33.7 ppt
Sun Nov 25, 2018 19:10 33.8 ppt
Sat Nov 24, 2018 19:10 33.5 ppt
Sat Nov 24, 2018 14:57 33.5 ppt
Sat Nov 24, 2018 04:30 33.6 ppt
Sat Nov 24, 2018 04:30 35 ppt
Fri Nov 23, 2018 19:10 32.1 ppt
Fri Nov 23, 2018 02:40 32.7 ppt
Thu Nov 22, 2018 19:10 32.4 ppt
Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:54 32.6 ppt
Thu Nov 22, 2018 07:06 32.6 ppt
Wed Nov 21, 2018 19:10 32.8 ppt
Tue Nov 20, 2018 19:10 33.9 ppt
Mon Nov 19, 2018 19:10 33.5 ppt
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:50 33.2 ppt
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:49 33.2 ppt
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:35 33.2 ppt
Mon Nov 19, 2018 07:59 33.1 ppt
Import