Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 20, 2019 23:10 77.7 F
Thu Sep 19, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Wed Sep 18, 2019 23:10 77.4 F
Tue Sep 17, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Mon Sep 16, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Sun Sep 15, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sat Sep 14, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Fri Sep 13, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Thu Sep 12, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Wed Sep 11, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Tue Sep 10, 2019 23:10 78 F
Mon Sep 9, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sun Sep 8, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sat Sep 7, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Fri Sep 6, 2019 23:10 78.2 F
Thu Sep 5, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Wed Sep 4, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Tue Sep 3, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Mon Sep 2, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sun Sep 1, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sat Aug 31, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Fri Aug 30, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Thu Aug 29, 2019 23:10 78 F
Wed Aug 28, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Tue Aug 27, 2019 23:10 78 F
Mon Aug 26, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sun Aug 25, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sat Aug 24, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Fri Aug 23, 2019 23:10 78 F
Thu Aug 22, 2019 23:10 78 F
Wed Aug 21, 2019 23:10 78 F
Tue Aug 20, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:19 77.8 F
Wed Jul 17, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Tue Jul 16, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Mon Jul 15, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sun Jul 14, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Sat Jul 13, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Fri Jul 12, 2019 23:10 78 F
Thu Jul 11, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Wed Jul 10, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Tue Jul 9, 2019 23:10 78 F
Mon Jul 8, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sun Jul 7, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sat Jul 6, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Fri Jul 5, 2019 23:10 78 F
Thu Jul 4, 2019 23:10 77.7 F
Wed Jul 3, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Tue Jul 2, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Mon Jul 1, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sun Jun 30, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sat Jun 29, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Fri Jun 28, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Thu Jun 27, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Wed Jun 26, 2019 23:10 78 F
Tue Jun 25, 2019 23:10 77.7 F
Mon Jun 24, 2019 23:10 77.7 F
Sun Jun 23, 2019 23:10 78.2 F
Sat Jun 22, 2019 23:10 78 F
Fri Jun 21, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Thu Jun 20, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Wed Jun 19, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Tue Jun 18, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Mon Jun 17, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sun Jun 16, 2019 23:10 77.7 F
Sat Jun 15, 2019 23:10 78 F
Fri Jun 14, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Thu Jun 13, 2019 23:10 77.7 F
Wed Jun 12, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Tue Jun 11, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Mon Jun 10, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sun Jun 9, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sat Jun 8, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Fri Jun 7, 2019 23:10 78 F
Thu Jun 6, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Wed Jun 5, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Tue Jun 4, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Mon Jun 3, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Sun Jun 2, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sat Jun 1, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Fri May 31, 2019 23:10 78 F
Thu May 30, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Wed May 29, 2019 23:10 78 F
Tue May 28, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Mon May 27, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sun May 26, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sat May 25, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Fri May 24, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Thu May 23, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Wed May 22, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Tue May 21, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Mon May 20, 2019 23:10 78 F
Sun May 19, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Sat May 18, 2019 23:10 78 F
Fri May 17, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Thu May 16, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Wed May 15, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Tue May 14, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Mon May 13, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Sun May 12, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Sat May 11, 2019 23:10 78.2 F
Fri May 10, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Thu May 9, 2019 23:10 77.8 F
Wed May 8, 2019 23:10 78.1 F
Tue May 7, 2019 23:10 78.2 F
Mon May 6, 2019 23:10 77.9 F
Sun May 5, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat May 4, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Fri May 3, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Thu May 2, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed May 1, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Tue Apr 30, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Mon Apr 29, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Sun Apr 28, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Apr 27, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Apr 26, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Apr 25, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Wed Apr 24, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Tue Apr 23, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Apr 19, 2019 06:08 77.9 F
Wed Apr 17, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Apr 16, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Mon Apr 15, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sun Apr 14, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Apr 13, 2019 19:10 78 F
Fri Apr 12, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Apr 11, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Apr 10, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Tue Apr 9, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Mon Apr 8, 2019 19:10 78.2 F
Sun Apr 7, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sat Apr 6, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Fri Apr 5, 2019 19:10 78.2 F
Thu Apr 4, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Wed Apr 3, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Apr 3, 2019 14:43 78 F
Tue Apr 2, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Mon Apr 1, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sun Mar 31, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Mar 30, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Fri Mar 29, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Mar 28, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Wed Mar 27, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Tue Mar 26, 2019 19:10 78 F
Mon Mar 25, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Sun Mar 24, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Mar 23, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Fri Mar 22, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Mar 21, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Mar 20, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Tue Mar 19, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Mon Mar 18, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sun Mar 17, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Mar 16, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Mar 15, 2019 19:10 78.2 F
Thu Mar 14, 2019 19:10 78.6 F
Wed Mar 13, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Tue Mar 12, 2019 19:10 78 F
Mon Mar 11, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Sun Mar 10, 2019 19:10 78.2 F
Sat Mar 9, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Fri Mar 8, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Thu Mar 7, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Mar 6, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Tue Mar 5, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Mon Mar 4, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Sun Mar 3, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Mar 2, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Mar 1, 2019 19:10 78 F
Thu Feb 28, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Feb 27, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Feb 26, 2019 19:10 78 F
Mon Feb 25, 2019 19:10 78.2 F
Sun Feb 24, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Sat Feb 23, 2019 19:10 78 F
Fri Feb 22, 2019 19:10 78 F
Thu Feb 21, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Wed Feb 20, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Feb 19, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Mon Feb 18, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sun Feb 17, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Sat Feb 16, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Feb 16, 2019 15:27 78 F
Fri Feb 15, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Feb 15, 2019 15:12 77.9 F
Thu Feb 14, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Feb 13, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Feb 12, 2019 19:10 78 F
Mon Feb 11, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sun Feb 10, 2019 21:06 78.2 F
Sun Feb 10, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Sat Feb 9, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Feb 8, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Feb 7, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Thu Feb 7, 2019 15:24 78.1 F
Wed Feb 6, 2019 19:10 78.8 F
Tue Feb 5, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Mon Feb 4, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sun Feb 3, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Sat Feb 2, 2019 19:10 78 F
Fri Feb 1, 2019 19:10 78 F
Thu Jan 31, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Jan 30, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Jan 29, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Mon Jan 28, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sun Jan 27, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sun Jan 27, 2019 02:48 77.9 F
Sat Jan 26, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Fri Jan 25, 2019 19:10 78 F
Thu Jan 24, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Jan 23, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Wed Jan 23, 2019 14:55 78.2 F
Tue Jan 22, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Mon Jan 21, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Sun Jan 20, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sat Jan 19, 2019 19:10 78 F
Fri Jan 18, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Jan 18, 2019 15:31 78 F
Thu Jan 17, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Wed Jan 16, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Jan 15, 2019 19:10 78 F
Mon Jan 14, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Mon Jan 14, 2019 05:35 77.6 F
Sun Jan 13, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Sat Jan 12, 2019 19:10 77.8 F
Sat Jan 12, 2019 05:59 78.1 F
Fri Jan 11, 2019 19:10 78 F
Thu Jan 10, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Wed Jan 9, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Tue Jan 8, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Jan 8, 2019 16:59 78 F
Mon Jan 7, 2019 19:10 78.1 F
Sun Jan 6, 2019 19:10 78 F
Sat Jan 5, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Jan 4, 2019 19:10 78 F
Fri Jan 4, 2019 15:58 78.1 F
Thu Jan 3, 2019 19:10 78 F
Wed Jan 2, 2019 19:10 77.9 F
Wed Jan 2, 2019 06:09 78.2 F
Tue Jan 1, 2019 19:10 78 F
Tue Jan 1, 2019 02:42 78.2 F
Mon Dec 31, 2018 19:10 77.8 F
Mon Dec 31, 2018 04:19 78.2 F
Sun Dec 30, 2018 19:10 78 F
Sun Dec 30, 2018 07:21 78 F
Sat Dec 29, 2018 19:10 78 F
Fri Dec 28, 2018 19:10 78.1 F
Thu Dec 27, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Wed Dec 26, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Tue Dec 25, 2018 19:10 77.8 F
Tue Dec 25, 2018 17:04 78.2 F
Mon Dec 24, 2018 19:10 78 F
Mon Dec 24, 2018 15:13 77.9 F
Sun Dec 23, 2018 19:10 78 F
Sat Dec 22, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Fri Dec 21, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Dec 20, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Wed Dec 19, 2018 19:10 77.8 F
Wed Dec 19, 2018 16:14 77.8 F
Tue Dec 18, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Tue Dec 18, 2018 15:06 78.2 F
Mon Dec 17, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Mon Dec 17, 2018 07:20 77.9 F
Mon Dec 17, 2018 00:28 78 F
Sun Dec 16, 2018 19:10 78 F
Sat Dec 15, 2018 19:10 78.1 F
Fri Dec 14, 2018 19:10 78 F
Thu Dec 13, 2018 19:10 77.8 F
Wed Dec 12, 2018 19:10 78 F
Tue Dec 11, 2018 19:10 78.2 F
Mon Dec 10, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Sun Dec 9, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Sat Dec 8, 2018 19:10 78 F
Sat Dec 8, 2018 15:01 78 F
Fri Dec 7, 2018 19:10 78 F
Thu Dec 6, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Dec 6, 2018 10:29 77.8 F
Wed Dec 5, 2018 19:10 78 F
Tue Dec 4, 2018 19:10 78.1 F
Mon Dec 3, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Mon Dec 3, 2018 14:27 78 F
Sun Dec 2, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Sun Dec 2, 2018 03:54 77.9 F
Sat Dec 1, 2018 19:10 77.8 F
Sat Dec 1, 2018 06:50 78 F
Fri Nov 30, 2018 19:10 78 F
Fri Nov 30, 2018 15:00 78 F
Thu Nov 29, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Thu Nov 29, 2018 04:19 78.2 F
Wed Nov 28, 2018 19:10 78 F
Tue Nov 27, 2018 19:10 77.9 F
Tue Nov 27, 2018 15:56 76.6 F
Mon Nov 26, 2018 23:39 77.9 F
Mon Nov 26, 2018 19:10 77.8 F
Sun Nov 25, 2018 19:10 77.5 F
Sat Nov 24, 2018 19:10 77.4 F
Sat Nov 24, 2018 14:57 77.5 F
Sat Nov 24, 2018 04:30 77.7 F
Fri Nov 23, 2018 19:10 77.7 F
Fri Nov 23, 2018 02:40 77.6 F
Thu Nov 22, 2018 19:10 77.8 F
Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:54 77.5 F
Thu Nov 22, 2018 07:06 77.6 F
Wed Nov 21, 2018 19:10 77.4 F
Tue Nov 20, 2018 19:10 77.5 F
Mon Nov 19, 2018 19:10 77.4 F
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:50 77.5 F
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:49 77.5 F
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:35 77.4 F
Mon Nov 19, 2018 07:59 77.4 F
Import