pH Parameters

Value Date
Fri Sep 20, 2019 23:10 8.21 pH
Thu Sep 19, 2019 23:10 8.22 pH
Wed Sep 18, 2019 23:10 8.22 pH
Tue Sep 17, 2019 23:10 8.2 pH
Mon Sep 16, 2019 23:10 8.18 pH
Sun Sep 15, 2019 23:10 8.19 pH
Sat Sep 14, 2019 23:10 8.09 pH
Fri Sep 13, 2019 23:10 8.21 pH
Thu Sep 12, 2019 23:10 8.19 pH
Wed Sep 11, 2019 23:10 8.2 pH
Tue Sep 10, 2019 23:10 8.13 pH
Mon Sep 9, 2019 23:10 8.19 pH
Sun Sep 8, 2019 23:10 8.16 pH
Sat Sep 7, 2019 23:10 8.19 pH
Fri Sep 6, 2019 23:10 8.18 pH
Thu Sep 5, 2019 23:10 8.15 pH
Wed Sep 4, 2019 23:10 8.17 pH
Tue Sep 3, 2019 23:10 8.16 pH
Mon Sep 2, 2019 23:10 8.2 pH
Sun Sep 1, 2019 23:10 8.19 pH
Sat Aug 31, 2019 23:10 8.2 pH
Fri Aug 30, 2019 23:10 8.19 pH
Thu Aug 29, 2019 23:10 8.16 pH
Wed Aug 28, 2019 23:10 8.16 pH
Tue Aug 27, 2019 23:10 8.17 pH
Mon Aug 26, 2019 23:10 8.22 pH
Sun Aug 25, 2019 23:10 8.16 pH
Sat Aug 24, 2019 23:10 8.2 pH
Fri Aug 23, 2019 23:10 8.2 pH
Thu Aug 22, 2019 23:10 8.24 pH
Wed Aug 21, 2019 23:10 8.23 pH
Tue Aug 20, 2019 23:10 8.2 pH
Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:19 8.25 pH
Wed Jul 17, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Tue Jul 16, 2019 23:10 8.11 pH
Mon Jul 15, 2019 23:10 8.08 pH
Sun Jul 14, 2019 23:10 7.98 pH
Sat Jul 13, 2019 23:10 8.02 pH
Fri Jul 12, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Thu Jul 11, 2019 23:10 7.97 pH
Wed Jul 10, 2019 23:10 8.03 pH
Tue Jul 9, 2019 23:10 7.99 pH
Mon Jul 8, 2019 23:10 7.99 pH
Sun Jul 7, 2019 23:10 8.0 pH
Sat Jul 6, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Fri Jul 5, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Thu Jul 4, 2019 23:10 7.98 pH
Wed Jul 3, 2019 23:10 8.0 pH
Tue Jul 2, 2019 23:10 8.02 pH
Mon Jul 1, 2019 23:10 8.02 pH
Sun Jun 30, 2019 23:10 8.02 pH
Sat Jun 29, 2019 23:10 7.98 pH
Fri Jun 28, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Thu Jun 27, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Wed Jun 26, 2019 23:10 7.97 pH
Tue Jun 25, 2019 23:10 7.95 pH
Mon Jun 24, 2019 23:10 7.99 pH
Sun Jun 23, 2019 23:10 7.96 pH
Sat Jun 22, 2019 23:10 8.03 pH
Fri Jun 21, 2019 23:10 8.02 pH
Thu Jun 20, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Wed Jun 19, 2019 23:10 8.0 pH
Tue Jun 18, 2019 23:10 8.0 pH
Mon Jun 17, 2019 23:10 8.03 pH
Sun Jun 16, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Sat Jun 15, 2019 23:10 8.05 pH
Fri Jun 14, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Thu Jun 13, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Wed Jun 12, 2019 23:10 8.05 pH
Tue Jun 11, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Mon Jun 10, 2019 23:10 8.03 pH
Sun Jun 9, 2019 23:10 8.03 pH
Sat Jun 8, 2019 23:10 8.03 pH
Fri Jun 7, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Thu Jun 6, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Wed Jun 5, 2019 23:10 8.08 pH
Tue Jun 4, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Mon Jun 3, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Sun Jun 2, 2019 23:10 7.99 pH
Sat Jun 1, 2019 23:10 8.0 pH
Fri May 31, 2019 23:10 8.07 pH
Thu May 30, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Wed May 29, 2019 23:10 8.05 pH
Tue May 28, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Mon May 27, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Sun May 26, 2019 23:10 8.02 pH
Sat May 25, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Fri May 24, 2019 23:10 8.1 pH
Thu May 23, 2019 23:10 8.08 pH
Wed May 22, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Tue May 21, 2019 23:10 8.06 pH
Mon May 20, 2019 23:10 8.07 pH
Sun May 19, 2019 23:10 8.09 pH
Sat May 18, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Fri May 17, 2019 23:10 7.97 pH
Thu May 16, 2019 23:10 8.01 pH
Wed May 15, 2019 23:10 8.0 pH
Tue May 14, 2019 23:10 7.98 pH
Mon May 13, 2019 23:10 7.92 pH
Sun May 12, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Sat May 11, 2019 23:10 7.97 pH
Fri May 10, 2019 23:10 8.02 pH
Thu May 9, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Wed May 8, 2019 23:10 8.09 pH
Tue May 7, 2019 23:10 8.05 pH
Mon May 6, 2019 23:10 8.04 pH
Sun May 5, 2019 19:10 8.02 pH
Sat May 4, 2019 19:10 7.97 pH
Fri May 3, 2019 19:10 8.06 pH
Thu May 2, 2019 19:10 8.05 pH
Wed May 1, 2019 19:10 8.1 pH
Tue Apr 30, 2019 19:10 8.07 pH
Mon Apr 29, 2019 19:10 8.12 pH
Sun Apr 28, 2019 19:10 8.12 pH
Sat Apr 27, 2019 19:10 8.1 pH
Fri Apr 26, 2019 19:10 8.16 pH
Thu Apr 25, 2019 19:10 8.13 pH
Wed Apr 24, 2019 19:10 8.25 pH
Tue Apr 23, 2019 19:10 8.07 pH
Fri Apr 19, 2019 06:08 7.93 pH
Wed Apr 17, 2019 19:10 7.97 pH
Tue Apr 16, 2019 19:10 7.8 pH
Mon Apr 15, 2019 19:10 7.89 pH
Sun Apr 14, 2019 19:10 8.0 pH
Sat Apr 13, 2019 19:10 7.96 pH
Fri Apr 12, 2019 19:10 8.01 pH
Thu Apr 11, 2019 19:10 7.98 pH
Wed Apr 10, 2019 19:10 8.0 pH
Tue Apr 9, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Mon Apr 8, 2019 19:10 8.01 pH
Sun Apr 7, 2019 19:10 8.01 pH
Sat Apr 6, 2019 19:10 7.99 pH
Fri Apr 5, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Thu Apr 4, 2019 19:10 7.84 pH
Wed Apr 3, 2019 19:10 8.02 pH
Wed Apr 3, 2019 14:43 8.01 pH
Tue Apr 2, 2019 19:10 8.17 pH
Mon Apr 1, 2019 19:10 8.19 pH
Sun Mar 31, 2019 19:10 8.19 pH
Sat Mar 30, 2019 19:10 8.19 pH
Fri Mar 29, 2019 19:10 8.22 pH
Thu Mar 28, 2019 19:10 8.19 pH
Wed Mar 27, 2019 19:10 8.13 pH
Tue Mar 26, 2019 19:10 8.18 pH
Mon Mar 25, 2019 19:10 8.19 pH
Sun Mar 24, 2019 19:10 8.11 pH
Sat Mar 23, 2019 19:10 8.1 pH
Fri Mar 22, 2019 19:10 8.11 pH
Thu Mar 21, 2019 19:10 8.18 pH
Wed Mar 20, 2019 19:10 8.17 pH
Tue Mar 19, 2019 19:10 8.13 pH
Mon Mar 18, 2019 19:10 8.18 pH
Sun Mar 17, 2019 19:10 8.26 pH
Sat Mar 16, 2019 19:10 8.25 pH
Fri Mar 15, 2019 19:10 8.29 pH
Thu Mar 14, 2019 19:10 8.23 pH
Wed Mar 13, 2019 19:10 8.24 pH
Tue Mar 12, 2019 19:10 8.24 pH
Mon Mar 11, 2019 19:10 8.24 pH
Sun Mar 10, 2019 19:10 8.28 pH
Sat Mar 9, 2019 19:10 8.24 pH
Fri Mar 8, 2019 19:10 8.23 pH
Thu Mar 7, 2019 19:10 8.23 pH
Wed Mar 6, 2019 19:10 8.25 pH
Tue Mar 5, 2019 19:10 8.29 pH
Mon Mar 4, 2019 19:10 8.27 pH
Sun Mar 3, 2019 19:10 8.3 pH
Sat Mar 2, 2019 19:10 8.26 pH
Fri Mar 1, 2019 19:10 8.3 pH
Thu Feb 28, 2019 19:10 8.29 pH
Wed Feb 27, 2019 19:10 8.2 pH
Tue Feb 26, 2019 19:10 8.26 pH
Mon Feb 25, 2019 19:10 8.25 pH
Sun Feb 24, 2019 19:10 8.28 pH
Sat Feb 23, 2019 19:10 8.26 pH
Fri Feb 22, 2019 19:10 8.2 pH
Thu Feb 21, 2019 19:10 8.15 pH
Wed Feb 20, 2019 19:10 8.23 pH
Tue Feb 19, 2019 19:10 8.1 pH
Mon Feb 18, 2019 19:10 8.04 pH
Sun Feb 17, 2019 19:10 8.12 pH
Sat Feb 16, 2019 19:10 8.01 pH
Sat Feb 16, 2019 15:27 8.09 pH
Fri Feb 15, 2019 19:10 8.04 pH
Fri Feb 15, 2019 15:12 8.16 pH
Thu Feb 14, 2019 19:10 8.18 pH
Wed Feb 13, 2019 19:10 8.09 pH
Tue Feb 12, 2019 19:10 8.15 pH
Mon Feb 11, 2019 19:10 8.23 pH
Sun Feb 10, 2019 21:06 8.1 pH
Sun Feb 10, 2019 19:10 8.29 pH
Sat Feb 9, 2019 19:10 8.23 pH
Fri Feb 8, 2019 19:10 8.24 pH
Thu Feb 7, 2019 19:10 8.31 pH
Thu Feb 7, 2019 15:24 8.31 pH
Wed Feb 6, 2019 19:10 8.23 pH
Tue Feb 5, 2019 19:10 8.15 pH
Mon Feb 4, 2019 19:10 8.34 pH
Sun Feb 3, 2019 19:10 8.15 pH
Sat Feb 2, 2019 19:10 8.12 pH
Fri Feb 1, 2019 19:10 8.17 pH
Thu Jan 31, 2019 19:10 8.11 pH
Wed Jan 30, 2019 19:10 8.09 pH
Tue Jan 29, 2019 19:10 8.14 pH
Mon Jan 28, 2019 19:10 8.17 pH
Sun Jan 27, 2019 19:10 8.1 pH
Sun Jan 27, 2019 02:48 8.01 pH
Sat Jan 26, 2019 19:10 8.16 pH
Fri Jan 25, 2019 19:10 7.99 pH
Thu Jan 24, 2019 19:10 8.0 pH
Wed Jan 23, 2019 19:10 7.99 pH
Wed Jan 23, 2019 14:55 8.0 pH
Tue Jan 22, 2019 19:10 8.05 pH
Mon Jan 21, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Sun Jan 20, 2019 19:10 8.04 pH
Sat Jan 19, 2019 19:10 8.05 pH
Fri Jan 18, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Fri Jan 18, 2019 15:31 8.0 pH
Thu Jan 17, 2019 19:10 8.04 pH
Wed Jan 16, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Tue Jan 15, 2019 19:10 7.99 pH
Mon Jan 14, 2019 19:10 8.02 pH
Mon Jan 14, 2019 05:35 8.09 pH
Sun Jan 13, 2019 19:10 8.02 pH
Sat Jan 12, 2019 19:10 7.99 pH
Sat Jan 12, 2019 05:59 8.03 pH
Fri Jan 11, 2019 19:10 7.98 pH
Thu Jan 10, 2019 19:10 8.02 pH
Wed Jan 9, 2019 19:10 8.06 pH
Tue Jan 8, 2019 19:10 8.01 pH
Tue Jan 8, 2019 16:59 8.0 pH
Mon Jan 7, 2019 19:10 7.99 pH
Sun Jan 6, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Sat Jan 5, 2019 19:10 8.05 pH
Fri Jan 4, 2019 19:10 8.09 pH
Fri Jan 4, 2019 15:58 8.07 pH
Thu Jan 3, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Wed Jan 2, 2019 19:10 8.04 pH
Wed Jan 2, 2019 06:09 8.02 pH
Tue Jan 1, 2019 19:10 8.03 pH
Tue Jan 1, 2019 02:42 7.98 pH
Mon Dec 31, 2018 19:10 8.12 pH
Mon Dec 31, 2018 04:19 7.95 pH
Sun Dec 30, 2018 19:10 8.0 pH
Sun Dec 30, 2018 07:21 8.02 pH
Sat Dec 29, 2018 19:10 8.05 pH
Fri Dec 28, 2018 19:10 8.02 pH
Thu Dec 27, 2018 19:10 8.07 pH
Wed Dec 26, 2018 19:10 8.05 pH
Tue Dec 25, 2018 19:10 7.99 pH
Tue Dec 25, 2018 17:04 8.04 pH
Mon Dec 24, 2018 19:10 8.04 pH
Mon Dec 24, 2018 15:13 7.99 pH
Sun Dec 23, 2018 19:10 8.04 pH
Sat Dec 22, 2018 19:10 8.05 pH
Fri Dec 21, 2018 19:10 8.05 pH
Thu Dec 20, 2018 19:10 8.04 pH
Wed Dec 19, 2018 19:10 7.91 pH
Wed Dec 19, 2018 16:14 7.88 pH
Tue Dec 18, 2018 19:10 7.96 pH
Tue Dec 18, 2018 15:06 7.99 pH
Mon Dec 17, 2018 19:10 7.99 pH
Mon Dec 17, 2018 07:20 8.0 pH
Mon Dec 17, 2018 00:28 7.93 pH
Sun Dec 16, 2018 19:10 8.11 pH
Sat Dec 15, 2018 19:10 8.12 pH
Fri Dec 14, 2018 19:10 8.09 pH
Thu Dec 13, 2018 19:10 8.15 pH
Wed Dec 12, 2018 19:10 8.04 pH
Tue Dec 11, 2018 19:10 8.0 pH
Mon Dec 10, 2018 19:10 8.03 pH
Sun Dec 9, 2018 19:10 8.05 pH
Sat Dec 8, 2018 19:10 8.07 pH
Sat Dec 8, 2018 15:01 8.03 pH
Fri Dec 7, 2018 19:10 8.12 pH
Thu Dec 6, 2018 19:10 8.13 pH
Thu Dec 6, 2018 10:29 8.06 pH
Wed Dec 5, 2018 19:10 8.14 pH
Tue Dec 4, 2018 19:10 8.11 pH
Mon Dec 3, 2018 19:10 8.12 pH
Mon Dec 3, 2018 14:27 8.05 pH
Sun Dec 2, 2018 19:10 8.05 pH
Sun Dec 2, 2018 03:54 8.06 pH
Sat Dec 1, 2018 19:10 8.14 pH
Sat Dec 1, 2018 06:50 8.02 pH
Fri Nov 30, 2018 19:10 7.97 pH
Fri Nov 30, 2018 15:00 8.07 pH
Thu Nov 29, 2018 19:10 8.11 pH
Thu Nov 29, 2018 04:19 8.08 pH
Wed Nov 28, 2018 19:10 8.13 pH
Tue Nov 27, 2018 19:10 8.14 pH
Tue Nov 27, 2018 15:56 8.12 pH
Mon Nov 26, 2018 23:39 8.01 pH
Mon Nov 26, 2018 19:10 8.09 pH
Sun Nov 25, 2018 19:10 8.16 pH
Sat Nov 24, 2018 19:10 8.17 pH
Sat Nov 24, 2018 14:57 8.14 pH
Sat Nov 24, 2018 04:30 8.2 pH
Fri Nov 23, 2018 19:10 8.15 pH
Fri Nov 23, 2018 02:40 8.08 pH
Thu Nov 22, 2018 19:10 8.17 pH
Thu Nov 22, 2018 11:54 8.12 pH
Thu Nov 22, 2018 07:06 8.07 pH
Wed Nov 21, 2018 19:10 8.3 pH
Tue Nov 20, 2018 19:10 8.11 pH
Mon Nov 19, 2018 19:10 8.09 pH
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:50 7.97 pH
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:49 7.97 pH
Mon Nov 19, 2018 08:35 7.96 pH
Mon Nov 19, 2018 07:59 7.95 pH
Import