9.0 dKH
 
Aug 25
Alkalinity
543 ppm
 
Aug 25
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 19
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Mar 18
Iodine
1420 ppm
 
Aug 25
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
May 20
Nitrate
360 mV
 
Aug 24
ORP
8.2 pH
 
Aug 24
pH
0.00 ppm
 
May 30
Phosphate
392 ppm
 
Mar 18
Potassium
35.6 ppt
 
Aug 24
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 18
Silicate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 20
Strontium
78.1 F
 
Aug 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
ppm
ppm
F
Aug 25 Sun 9.0 543 1420
Aug 24 Sat 360 8.2 35.6 78.1
Aug 23 Fri 365 8.2 35.5 78
Aug 22 Thu 361 8.24 35.5 78
Aug 21 Wed 352 8.23 35.8 78
Aug 20 Tue 329 8.2 35 77.9
Jul 17 Wed 332 8.06 33.8 77.9
Jul 16 Tue 329 8.11 33.8 77.9
Jul 15 Mon 330 8.08 33.5 78
Jul 14 Sun 337 7.98 33.5 78.1
Jul 13 Sat 337 8.02 33.7 77.9
Jul 12 Fri 339 8.04 33.7 78
Jul 11 Thu 338 7.97 33.8 77.9
Jul 10 Wed 337 8.03 33.8 77.9
Jul 9 Tue 340 7.99 34 78
Jul 8 Mon 355 7.99 34 77.8
Jul 7 Sun 350 8.0 34.1 78
Jul 6 Sat 351 8.01 34.1 77.8
Jul 5 Fri 354 8.01 34 78
Jul 4 Thu 354 7.98 33.9 77.7
Jul 3 Wed 359 8.0 33 77.8
Jul 2 Tue 351 8.02 33.8 77.8
Jul 1 Mon 346 8.02 33.5 78
Jun 30 Sun 354 8.02 33.7 78
Jun 29 Sat 360 7.98 33.8 77.9
Jun 28 Fri 359 8.01 33.9 78.1
Jun 27 Thu 348 8.01 34.3 77.9
Jun 26 Wed 360 7.97 34.4 78
Jun 25 Tue 369 7.95 34.4 77.7
Jun 24 Mon 346 7.99 34.6 77.7
Jun 23 Sun 353 7.96 34.4 78.2
Jun 22 Sat 348 8.03 34.4 78
Jun 21 Fri 354 8.02 34.6 78.1
Jun 20 Thu 350 8.04 34.6 78.1
Jun 19 Wed 353 8.0 34.9 77.9
Jun 18 Tue 339 8.0 34.9 77.9
Jun 17 Mon 348 8.03 35 78
Jun 16 Sun 346 8.01 34.8 77.7
Jun 15 Sat 335 8.05 35 78
Jun 14 Fri 356 8.06 35.2 77.8
Jun 13 Thu 360 8.04 35.2 77.7
Jun 12 Wed 8.6 354 8.05 35.2 77.8
Jun 11 Tue 349 8.01 34.9 77.9
Jun 10 Mon 345 8.03 34.5 78
Jun 9 Sun 338 8.03 34.9 77.8
Jun 8 Sat 342 8.03 34.9 77.9
Jun 7 Fri 8.7 338 8.04 34.8 78
Jun 6 Thu 337 8.01 35.2 77.8
Jun 5 Wed 334 8.08 35.2 77.8
Jun 4 Tue 334 8.06 35.2 78.1
Jun 3 Mon 8.8 333 8.06 35.3 77.9
Jun 2 Sun 299 7.99 34.9 78
Jun 1 Sat 8.7 319 8.0 34.8 78.1
May 31 Fri 323 8.07 34.9 78
May 30 Thu 8.7 324 8.06 0.00 34.9 77.9
May 29 Wed 9.0 305 8.05 34.9 78
May 28 Tue 323 8.06 34.9 77.8
May 27 Mon 9.0 309 8.01 35.1 77.8
May 26 Sun 8.9 321 8.02 34.5 77.8
May 25 Sat 9.1 321 8.06 34.6 77.9
May 24 Fri 9.1 322 8.1 34.5 77.9
May 23 Thu 319 8.08 34.6 77.8
May 22 Wed 326 8.04 34.8 77.9
May 21 Tue 9.0 327 8.06 34.9 77.8
May 20 Mon 9.1 472 1485 10 324 8.07 35 78
May 19 Sun 304 8.09 34 78.1
May 18 Sat 318 8.01 34 78
May 17 Fri 8.8 325 7.97 34.3 77.8
May 16 Thu 9.0 321 8.01 34.4 77.8
May 15 Wed 9.0 10 330 8.0 34.6 77.8
May 14 Tue 316 7.98 34.5 77.9
May 13 Mon 323 7.92 34.6 78.1
May 12 Sun 8.8 319 8.04 34.6 77.8
May 11 Sat 8.8 10 325 7.97 0.00 34.4 78.2
May 10 Fri 8.7 309 8.02 0.00 34.7 78.1
May 9 Thu 325 8.04 34.9 77.8
May 8 Wed 8.8 316 8.09 0.00 34.8 78.1
May 7 Tue 8.9 319 8.05 0.00 34.8 78.2
May 6 Mon 8.8 321 8.04 0.00 34.5 77.9
May 5 Sun 8.8 1560 5 337 8.02 0.00 34.6 78
May 4 Sat 8.9 10 309 7.97 0.00 34.5 78.1
May 3 Fri 9.1 315 8.06 34.6 77.9
May 2 Thu 8.9 315 8.05 34.8 78
May 1 Wed 9.4 1590 306 8.1 34.8 78.1
Apr 30 Tue 10 322 8.07 34.7 77.9
Apr 29 Mon 8.5 311 8.12 34.7 77.9
Apr 28 Sun 9.3 321 8.12 34.6 78
Apr 27 Sat 8.2 324 8.1 34.6 77.9
Apr 26 Fri 8.5 320 8.16 34.7 77.9
Apr 25 Thu 330 8.13 34.7 78.1
Apr 24 Wed 9.9 328 8.25 34.6 77.9
Apr 23 Tue 9.8 1800 10 344 8.07 34.6 77.9
Apr 22 Mon 9.4 1710
Apr 21 Sun 9.1
Apr 20 Sat 8.5 1530
Apr 19 Fri 8.4 447 1440 5 330 7.93 0.01 34.4 77.9
Apr 18 Thu 8.6
Apr 17 Wed 8.9 2 317 7.97 34.6 78
Apr 16 Tue 310 7.8 35 78.1
Apr 15 Mon 8.2 340 7.89 35 78.1
Apr 14 Sun 8.3 437 1470 327 8.0 35 78
Apr 13 Sat 8.5 2 323 7.96 0.00 35 78
Apr 12 Fri 8.7 322 8.01 35 77.9
Apr 11 Thu 9.0 334 7.98 35 78
Apr 10 Wed 8.0 2 317 8.0 35 77.9
Apr 9 Tue 8.3 312 8.03 35 77.9
Apr 8 Mon 8.6 462 1440 2 297 8.01 35 78.2
Apr 7 Sun 8.5 317 8.01 35 78.1
Apr 6 Sat 426 2 318 7.99 0.00 35.4 78.1
Apr 5 Fri 8.3 1350 314 8.03 35.4 78.2
Apr 4 Thu 8.3 2 323 7.84 35.4 78.1
Apr 3 Wed 8.4 309 8.02 35.5 78
Apr 2 Tue 8.2 2 312 8.17 35.7 77.9
Apr 1 Mon 317 8.19 35.8 78.1
Mar 31 Sun 8.1 319 8.19 35.6 78
Mar 30 Sat 8.4 324 8.19 35.8 78.1
Mar 29 Fri 8.6 0.00 328 8.22 35.6 77.9
Mar 28 Thu 8.5 338 8.19 35.8 77.9
Mar 27 Wed 341 8.13 35.8 78.1
Mar 26 Tue 8.9 0.00 336 8.18 35.9 78
Mar 25 Mon 9.3 334 8.19 36 77.9
Mar 24 Sun 320 8.11 35.2 78
Mar 23 Sat 9.3 0.00 320 8.1 35.5 78.1
Mar 22 Fri 9.1 319 8.11 35.5 77.9
Mar 21 Thu 9.4 319 8.18 35.7 78
Mar 20 Wed 9.3 452 2 328 8.17 0.00 35.1 0.00 77.8
Mar 19 Tue 8.9 428 0.00 329 8.13 35.5 0.01 78.1
Mar 18 Mon 8.8 476 0.00 0.06 1440 2 326 8.18 0.00 392 35 0.00 0.00 78.1
Mar 17 Sun 8.5 324 8.26 35.7 78
Mar 16 Sat 8.4 334 8.25 35.5 77.9
Mar 15 Fri 8.5 1425 328 8.29 35.7 78.2
Mar 14 Thu 8.3 1395 5 333 8.23 0.00 35.5 78.6
Mar 13 Wed 8.4 1320 326 8.24 35.8 78.1
Mar 12 Tue 8.4 1290 329 8.24 35.8 78
Mar 11 Mon 8.5 440 1350 5 338 8.24 35.7 4 77.9
Mar 10 Sun 322 8.28 34.6 78.2
Mar 9 Sat 9.1 328 8.24 34.7 5 78.1
Mar 8 Fri 9.0 10 325 8.23 34.9 77.8
Mar 7 Thu 8.9 334 8.23 35.2 78
Mar 6 Wed 8.5 440 10 332 8.25 35.2 4 77.9
Mar 5 Tue 8.5 10 341 8.29 35.7 78.1
Mar 4 Mon 8.4 331 8.27 35.5 77.9
Mar 3 Sun 8.4 332 8.3 35.7 78
Mar 2 Sat 8.4 338 8.26 35.6 77.9
Mar 1 Fri 8.7 440 0.05 0.06 1410 340 8.3 35.8 0.00 4 78
Feb 28 Thu 8.6 20 331 8.29 0.00 35.8 78
Feb 27 Wed 8.7 20 344 8.2 35.6 0.50 78
Feb 26 Tue 8.5 20 349 8.26 0.00 35.8 78
Feb 25 Mon 8.0 353 8.25 35.6 78.2
Feb 24 Sun 8.0 20 354 8.28 35.7 77.8
Feb 23 Sat 8.5 304 8.26 34.8 78
Feb 22 Fri 8.5 311 8.2 34.7 78
Feb 21 Thu 8.4 316 8.15 35 78.1
Feb 20 Wed 8.7 320 8.23 34.7 78
Feb 19 Tue 8.4 25 280 8.1 0.02 34.6 77.9
Feb 18 Mon 7.8 25 282 8.04 0.01 34.6 78.1
Feb 17 Sun 8.0 25 281 8.12 0.02 34.8 77.9
Feb 16 Sat 8.3 25 271 8.01 0.02 35 78
Feb 15 Fri 8.6 25 278 8.04 0.04 34.9 77.9
Feb 14 Thu 8.7 25 283 8.18 0.00 33.6 78
Feb 13 Wed 8.7 25 276 8.09 0.00 33.9 78
Feb 12 Tue 9.0 25 282 8.15 0.00 34 78
Feb 11 Mon 9.2 25 275 8.23 0.00 34.1 78
Feb 10 Sun 8.8 450 0.00 1395 25 279 8.1 0.02 34.1 78.2
Feb 9 Sat 8.7 25 275 8.23 0.01 34.1 77.9
Feb 8 Fri 8.4 20 281 8.24 0.02 34.5 77.9
Feb 7 Thu 8.6 25 279 8.31 0.00 33.9 78.1
Feb 6 Wed 8.9 25 286 8.23 0.01 33.8 78.8
Feb 5 Tue 8.6 25 285 8.15 0.00 34 78.1
Feb 4 Mon 7.5 25 274 8.34 0.00 34 78
Feb 3 Sun 7.8 25 286 8.15 0.02 34.1 77.8
Feb 2 Sat 298 8.12 34.1 78
Feb 1 Fri 25 297 8.17 0.01 34.3 78
Jan 31 Thu 299 8.11 34.1 78
Jan 30 Wed 297 8.09 34 78
Jan 29 Tue 300 8.14 33.8 78.1
Jan 28 Mon 300 8.17 34.1 78.1
Jan 27 Sun 8.0 25 280 8.1 0.04 34.2 78
Jan 26 Sat 7.9 273 8.16 34.2 78.1
Jan 25 Fri 25 273 7.99 0.02 34.5 78
Jan 24 Thu 7.9 25 270 8.0 0.01 34.6 78
Jan 23 Wed 8.0 20 273 7.99 0.00 34.3 77.9
Jan 22 Tue 268 8.05 34.3 78.1
Jan 21 Mon 8.1 25 276 8.03 0.00 34.4 77.8
Jan 20 Sun 275 8.04 34.7 78.1
Jan 19 Sat 274 8.05 34.7 78
Jan 18 Fri 8.6 25 262 8.03 0.06 34.8 77.9
Jan 17 Thu 282 8.04 34.9 77.8
Jan 16 Wed 289 8.03 34.8 78
Jan 15 Tue 293 7.99 35.8 78
Jan 14 Mon 8.5 25 297 8.02 0.00 35.8 77.8
Jan 13 Sun 25 276 8.02 35.5 77.9
Jan 12 Sat 8.9 277 7.99 35.5 77.8
Jan 11 Fri 277 7.98 35.1 78
Jan 10 Thu 9.4 16 274 8.02 35.2 77.9
Jan 9 Wed 268 8.06 35.2 77.9
Jan 8 Tue 9.9 236 8.01 34.4 78
Jan 7 Mon 234 7.99 34.1 78.1
Jan 6 Sun 228 8.03 34.3 78
Jan 5 Sat 9.9 16 226 8.05 34.5 77.9
Jan 4 Fri 10.3 226 8.09 34.6 78
Jan 3 Thu 236 8.03 34.6 78
Jan 2 Wed 10.3 235 8.04 34.7 77.9
Jan 1 Tue 10.2 234 8.03 34.9 78
Dec 31 Mon 10.3 236 8.12 34.8 77.8
Dec 30 Sun 10.0 240 8.0 34.5 78
Dec 29 Sat 215 8.05 398 34.6 78
Dec 28 Fri 9.2 447 0.00 0.06 1320 16 234 8.02 0.01 34.1 0.00 78.1
Dec 27 Thu 234 8.07 33.9 77.9
Dec 26 Wed 9.8 406 225 8.05 0.00 33.9 77.9
Dec 25 Tue 9.5 233 7.99 33.9 77.8
Dec 24 Mon 9.3 233 8.04 34.1 78
Dec 23 Sun 9.4 235 8.04 34.2 78
Dec 22 Sat 9.5 231 8.05 34.2 77.9
Dec 21 Fri 9.7 231 8.05 34.1 77.9
Dec 20 Thu 226 8.04 34.2 77.9
Dec 19 Wed 9.3 16 257 7.91 34.4 77.8
Dec 18 Tue 9.9 255 7.96 34.5 77.9
Dec 17 Mon 10.8 436 1380 16 257 7.99 0.01 34.6 77.9
Dec 16 Sun 211 8.11 32.9 78
Dec 15 Sat 217 8.12 33.4 78.1
Dec 14 Fri 218 8.09 33.7 78
Dec 13 Thu 215 8.15 33.8 77.8
Dec 12 Wed 219 8.04 33.7 78
Dec 11 Tue 225 8.0 33.8 78.2
Dec 10 Mon 225 8.03 33.8 77.9
Dec 9 Sun 218 8.05 33.9 77.9
Dec 8 Sat 10.7 220 8.07 34 78
Dec 7 Fri 208 8.12 34.1 78
Dec 6 Thu 10.4 440 1350 4 204 8.13 34 77.9
Dec 5 Wed 200 8.14 34.1 78
Dec 4 Tue 219 8.11 34.4 78.1
Dec 3 Mon 10.3 475 1425 5 228 8.12 34.7 77.9
Dec 2 Sun 220 8.05 34.2 77.9
Dec 1 Sat 9.9 441 1410 216 8.14 34.4 77.8
Nov 30 Fri 9.9 224 7.97 34.2 78
Nov 29 Thu 10.6 486 1440 225 8.11 34.4 77.9
Nov 28 Wed 216 8.13 34.4 78
Nov 27 Tue 10.3 449 0.00 1500 206 8.14 0.01 428 34.5 77.9
Nov 26 Mon 1485 215 8.01 33.8 77.9
Nov 25 Sun 207 8.16 33.8 77.5
Nov 24 Sat 10.3 199 8.17 33.5 77.4
Nov 23 Fri 198 8.15 32.1 77.7
Nov 22 Thu 10.4 200 8.17 32.4 0.10 77.8
Nov 21 Wed 190 8.3 32.8 77.4
Nov 20 Tue 193 8.11 33.9 77.5
Nov 19 Mon 9.8 192 8.09 33.5 77.4
Oct 27 Sat 0.06
Oct 17 Wed 0.00 0.09 400