0.00 ppm
 
Apr 4
Ammonia
0.30 ppm
 
Jul 3
Iodine
11 ppm
 
Apr 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 4
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Apr 4
pH
1.023 SG
 
Apr 4
Salinity
78 F
 
Apr 4
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Apr 4 Tue 0.00 11 0.00 7.9 1.023 78
Jan 22 Sun 0.12 5 0.00 8.1 1.024 78
Jan 1 Sun 0.00 4 0.00 8.0 1.0225 78
Oct 23 Sun 0.00 5.8 0.00 8.1 1.021 78
Oct 9 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 8.1 1.021 80
Aug 20 Sat 4 0.00 8.1 1.02 78
Aug 11 Thu 0.00 12 8.1 1.0242 78
Jul 27 Wed 8.0 1.023 78.5
Jul 23 Sat 8.0 1.023 78.5
Jul 17 Sun 0.12 10 0.00 7.8 1.029 79
Jul 13 Wed 1.026 80
Jul 12 Tue 8.0 1.024 80
Jul 7 Thu 8.1 1.0239 78
Jul 3 Sun 0.00 0.30 10 8.3 1.023 78
Jul 1 Fri 1.023 77.8
Jun 30 Thu 0.12 12 0.00 8.1 1.0223 78.4
Jun 27 Mon 8.1 1.0222 78
Jun 26 Sun 0.01 0.01 10 0.00 8.1 1.02 79
Jun 25 Sat 0.01 1.02 79
Jun 23 Thu 8.1 1.0221 78
Jun 22 Wed 8.0 1.0227 78.8
Jun 21 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.1 1.023 78
Jun 20 Mon 8.1 1.0229 78.8
Jun 18 Sat 8.1 1.0213 78
Jun 17 Fri 8.0 1.0217 78
Jun 16 Thu 0.12 5 0.00 7.9 1.0219 78
Jun 15 Wed 8.1 1.0215 78
Jun 14 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.1 1.0214 78
Jun 13 Mon 8.1 1.0214 78
Jun 12 Sun 1.021 78
Jun 10 Fri 7.9 1.02 78
Jun 9 Thu 0.00 2.5 0.00 7.9 1.0215 78
Jun 7 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 7.7 1.0213 78
Jun 6 Mon 8.0 1.0213 78
Jun 5 Sun 0.12 5 0.00 7.8 1.0209 78
Jun 4 Sat 8.0 1.024 78
Jun 3 Fri 0.12 5 0.00 8.1 1.019 78
Jun 2 Thu 8.0 1.0185 78
Jun 1 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 1.020 78
May 27 Fri 8.0 1.022 78
May 26 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 8.1 1.0218 78
May 25 Wed 8.1 1.0214 78
May 24 Tue 0.12 5 0.00 7.9 1.0213 78.1
May 22 Sun 7.9 1.0213 78
May 14 Sat 8.0 1.0244 78
May 13 Fri 0.10 5 0.00 8.1 1.0238 78
May 12 Thu 8.1 1.0244 78.2
May 11 Wed 0.00 7.5 0.00 8.1 1.023 78
May 10 Tue 8.2 1.0238 78
May 9 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 8.12 1.024 78
May 8 Sun 8.4 1.0235 78
May 7 Sat 8.3 1.0234 78
May 1 Sun 0.12 10 0.00 8.4 1.0236 78
Apr 30 Sat 0.25 20 0.00 8.1 1.0239 78
Apr 26 Tue 0.25 10 0.00 8.1 1.0234 78.2
Apr 25 Mon 8.1 1.0245 78
Apr 24 Sun 0.00 10 0.00 8.1 1.0232 78
Apr 22 Fri 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 1.0244 78
Apr 21 Thu 1.022 78
Apr 20 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.3 1.022 78
Apr 18 Mon 8.1 1.0219 78
Apr 16 Sat 1.0224
Apr 15 Fri 1.0234 78
Apr 14 Thu 0.00 7.5 0.00 8.2 1.023 78
Apr 12 Tue 0.00 7.5 0.00 8.2 1.0235 78
Apr 10 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 8.3 1.0248 78
Apr 7 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 8.3 1.0235 78
Apr 5 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 1.024 77
Apr 4 Mon 1.0229 78
Apr 3 Sun 2.5 1.0224 78
Apr 2 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 1.023 78
Apr 1 Fri 0.00 4 0.00 8.4 1.0268 78
Mar 29 Tue 0.25 2 0.00 8.4 1.027 78
Mar 27 Sun 0.25 2 0.00 8.4 1.027 78
Mar 24 Thu 0.00 8.4 1.029 75.8
Mar 21 Mon 0.00 0 0.00 8.4 1.028 75.9
Mar 19 Sat 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.028 75.8
Mar 18 Fri 0.00 0 0.00 8.4 1.030 75.8
Mar 15 Tue 0.00 0 0.00 8.4 1.0281 75.8
Mar 13 Sun 0.00 0.00 1.0321
Mar 11 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.029 75.8
Mar 10 Thu 1.032 75.8
Mar 5 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.030 75.8
Feb 29 Mon 1.029 75.8