7.6 dKH
 
Jul 20
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Jul 20
Calcium
4 ppm
 
Jul 20
Nitrate
0.02 ppm
 
Jun 20
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
May 3
Salinity
25 C
 
Feb 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Jul 20 Wed 7.6 420 4
Jul 11 Mon 7.8 450 2
Jul 4 Mon 7.6 445 0.50
Jun 27 Mon 8.4 445 2
Jun 20 Mon 8.2 470 2.5 0.02
Jun 9 Thu 0.04
Jun 6 Mon 8.4 465 0.30
May 30 Mon 9.2 470
May 23 Mon 9.6 455 1.5
May 16 Mon 10.5 435 10.5
May 10 Tue 10.4 470 3.5
May 3 Tue 9.1 445 4 1.024
Apr 30 Sat 9.8
Apr 25 Mon 8.7 455 4
Apr 18 Mon 10.1 455 2.5
Apr 11 Mon 8.1 445 3
Apr 4 Mon 12.0 445 5
Mar 28 Mon 8.4 445 3.5
Mar 21 Mon 9.8 440 3 1.024
Mar 14 Mon 8.7 425 2.5
Mar 7 Mon 7.6 420 1
Feb 29 Mon 9.0 410 2.5
Feb 22 Mon 9.5 385 2.5
Feb 15 Mon 7.6 390 2
Feb 9 Tue 7.0 425 0.20 25
Feb 1 Mon 10.0 425 2.5
Jan 26 Tue 11.0 425 2.5 1.026