10.1 dKH
 
Jul 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 27
Ammonia
600 ppm
 
Jul 28
Calcium
1485 ppm
 
Jul 28
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 7
Nitrate
0.20 ppm
 
Dec 8
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Aug 10
pH
0.05 ppm
 
Jun 17
Phosphate
0 ppb
 
Jul 28
Phosphorus
1.027 SG
 
Mar 12
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
SG
Jul 28 Thu 10.1 600 1485 0
Jul 17 Sun 10.0 474 1275 5
Jun 29 Wed 8.6 470 1365 7
Jun 11 Sat 6.5 473 1380 0
May 21 Sat 7.3 386 1275 7
May 17 Tue 7.8 388 1215 4
May 1 Sun 8.4 386 1245 10
Apr 29 Fri 9.2 346 1275 0
Apr 23 Sat 8.3 353 1365 3
Apr 20 Wed 9.1 358 1350 8
Apr 13 Wed 9.4 366 1425 0
Apr 7 Thu 9.6 326 1425 0
Mar 28 Mon 10.0 351 1425 6
Mar 9 Wed 9.4 354 1395 2
Mar 6 Sun 382 1455 14
Feb 27 Sat 155 331 1335 10
Feb 16 Tue 7.6 412 1550 0.00
Feb 9 Tue 8.1 342 1380 1
Feb 3 Wed 7.7 403 1500 8
Feb 1 Mon 6.6 367 1500 0
Jan 17 Sun 8.4 321 1320 0
Jan 5 Tue 553 1215 0
Dec 29 Tue 9.4 1275 5
Dec 21 Mon 8.9 530 1365 0.00
Dec 5 Sat 8.2 523 1335 0
Nov 23 Mon 8.0 515 1215 0
Nov 16 Mon 9.6 524 1275 1
Nov 10 Tue 10.1 537 1335 8
Oct 29 Thu 8.3 516 1275 7
Oct 26 Mon 7.9 575 1260 0
Oct 17 Sat 8.4 438 1290 7
Oct 6 Tue 9.0 443 1425 5
Sep 30 Wed 8.7 402 1425 6
Sep 27 Sun 8.3 407 1455 5
Sep 22 Tue 8.8 380 1320 0
Sep 16 Wed 9.2 1275 2
Sep 10 Thu 9.2 414 1440 0
Sep 2 Wed 10.8 368 1350 1
Aug 31 Mon 10.0 342 1335 2
Aug 24 Mon 10.1 434 1275 12
Aug 17 Mon 9.5 493 1320 4
Aug 10 Mon 8.5 489 1320 8.0 7
Aug 7 Fri 10.0 489 1410 0.00 8.4 0
Aug 2 Sun 8.3 491 1395 0.30 8.4 6
Jul 31 Fri 8.3 492 1365 0
Jul 25 Sat 8.7 561 1275
Jul 21 Tue 9.5 486 1275 0
Jul 18 Sat 8.4 492 1275 1.5 8.4 10
Jul 14 Tue 7.3 501 1320 9
Jul 9 Thu 9.0 458 1380 12
Jul 6 Mon 7.1 395 1320 0.50 11
Jun 17 Wed 9.0 459 1365 0.05 17
Jun 12 Fri 8.8 440 1 0
Jun 10 Wed 9.6 457
Jun 8 Mon 8.6 1335 0
Jun 5 Fri 8.1 407 1350
May 31 Sun 7.9 441 1400 9
May 29 Fri 8.3 432 1395
May 27 Wed 7.7 424 1260 7
May 19 Tue 8.6 419 13
May 18 Mon 8.6 364 1395 13
May 17 Sun 8.3 440 1425 6
May 15 Fri 8.7 407 1335 1
May 14 Thu 8.6 410 1335 10
May 12 Tue 7.4 395 1290 7
May 6 Wed 8.7 364 0
May 4 Mon 8.7 330 1245 8.4 17
May 3 Sun 8.2 310 1275 9
May 1 Fri 9.2 323 1275 2
Apr 29 Wed 8.3 321 1275 8.4 10
Apr 22 Wed 7.4 1
Apr 20 Mon 8.3 501 1380 0.00 8.3 0.00 0
Apr 16 Thu 8.5 438 3
Apr 14 Tue 7.4 440 1410 0.50 8.3 0.02 5
Apr 10 Fri 9.8 538 1400 8.4 0.01 3
Apr 8 Wed 9.2
Apr 7 Tue 8.8 492 1410 8.4 0.03 7
Apr 5 Sun 7.9 471 1380 8.4 0.01 2
Apr 3 Fri 8.6 373
Apr 1 Wed 9.0 377 1420 8.4 0.01 2
Mar 29 Sun 161 425 1420 0.02 5
Mar 24 Tue 8.2 386 1400 1.5
Mar 23 Mon 388 1410
Mar 21 Sat 9.5
Mar 19 Thu 165
Mar 18 Wed 9.2 495
Mar 16 Mon 8.8 488 1410 0.00 8.2 0.02 4
Mar 12 Thu 7.1 539 1440 1 8.0 0.02 4 1.027
Mar 3 Tue 9.2 527 1520 0.00 0
Mar 2 Mon 8.5 458 1410 0.01 3
Feb 28 Sat 10.3 573
Feb 26 Thu 9.1 0.02 6
Feb 23 Mon 8.1 375 1560 0.00 0
Feb 20 Fri 7.9 355 1500 1 5
Feb 12 Thu 9.5 420
Feb 11 Wed 9.6 372
Feb 10 Tue 9.3 360 1640 8.4 0.02 4
Feb 9 Mon 9.4 493 1600 0.25 8.2 0.02 5
Feb 8 Sun 10.5 492 1560 0.50 0.03 11
Feb 5 Thu 8.9 522 1440 0.03 11
Feb 4 Wed 8.7 531 1460
Feb 3 Tue 8.3 455 1600 1 8.2 0.00 0
Feb 2 Mon 8.5 1600 1 0.01 3
Jan 30 Fri 9.8 412
Jan 29 Thu 9.7 448 1560 1.5 8.2
Jan 28 Wed 9.4
Jan 27 Tue 9.1 0.00 471 1460 1.5 8.2
Jan 26 Mon 8.2 504 1480 2 8.2 0.00 0
Jan 23 Fri 9.5 452 1500 1.5 0.00 0
Jan 22 Thu 9.6 456 1600 1.5 0.00 0
Jan 19 Mon 7.5 470 1400 0.03 6
Jan 14 Wed 9.5 498 1600 0.02 4
Jan 12 Mon 7.6 418 1360 3 8.2 0.00 0
Jan 7 Wed 9.5 434 1400
Jan 6 Tue 9.2 458 1400
Jan 5 Mon 8.6 412 1480 3 0.03 9
Jan 2 Fri 7.8 395
Dec 31 Wed 1440 1.5 8.3
Dec 29 Mon 9.7 463 1320 4 8.4 0.01 2
Dec 28 Sun 9.6 391 3 1.021
Dec 27 Sat 9.2 0.00 416 1400 4 8.3 0.04 9 1.021
Dec 25 Thu 9.5
Dec 23 Tue 9.0 458 1380 8 1.027
Dec 20 Sat 454 1360 8.3 8
Dec 19 Fri 9.5
Dec 18 Thu 9.0 480 1360
Dec 17 Wed 8.7 408 1350 8.2 11
Dec 16 Tue 8.0
Dec 15 Mon 7.1 477 0
Dec 11 Thu 8.6 438 1200 1.5 8.3
Dec 10 Wed 8.3 509
Dec 9 Tue 7.8
Dec 8 Mon 7.2 0.00 553 1320 1.5 0.20 8.2 1.024
Dec 7 Sun 6.9 0.01
Dec 4 Thu 0.25 0.01
Dec 3 Wed 564
Dec 2 Tue 8.1 450 1300 2 8.2
Dec 1 Mon 0.01
Nov 26 Wed 1.5 8.4 0.04 1.025
Nov 25 Tue 7.7 450
Nov 23 Sun 6.2 395 1420 0.25 8.2 0.03 1.025
Nov 17 Mon 425 1320 2 8.2 0.04 1.025
Nov 13 Thu 6.2 0.00 400 1340 1.5 0.20 8.1 0.03 1.024
Nov 11 Tue 1.0245
Nov 7 Fri 7.0 400 1400 0.04
Nov 5 Wed 3.8 0.00 400 1200 0.50 0.05 8.1 0.02
Nov 3 Mon 1 0.03 1.024
Oct 31 Fri 1 0.03 1.025
Oct 29 Wed 1.5 0.03
Oct 28 Tue 3.0 0.00 450 1300 0.82 0.10 8.1 0.02 1.024
Oct 24 Fri 1.5 0.04 1.024
Oct 19 Sun 9.2 0.00 475 1500 3 0.00 8.2 1.025
Oct 18 Sat 3 0.03 1.025
Oct 15 Wed 1.025
Oct 14 Tue 0.00