8.0 dKH
 
Jun 28
Alkalinity
400 ppm
 
May 31
Calcium
1600 ppm
 
May 31
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jun 28
Nitrate
7.92 pH
 
Jun 28
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 28
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
May 31
Salinity
78 F
 
Jun 28
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jun 28 Thu 8.0 1 7.92 0.00 78
May 31 Thu 7.3 400 1600 4 8.12 0.02 1.025 78
May 19 Sat 8.1 8.35 78
Apr 23 Mon 7.6 5 0.03
Apr 10 Tue 7.8 400 1400 1 8.06 0.08 1.024 78.1
Mar 11 Sun 8.0 400 1300 0.00 8.2 0.11 78
Jan 20 Sat 7.7 450 1480 1 8.2 0.00 1.025 78
Dec 24 Sun 7.0 450 1350 0.25 8.15 0.00 1.025 78
Nov 17 Fri 7.7 410 0.00
Nov 5 Sun 7.7 400 1350 0.00 8.36 0.00 1.025 78
Oct 10 Tue 8.0 400 1420 0.00 8.21 0.00 78.1
Aug 24 Thu 7.4 450 1470 0.00 8.16 0.00 1.025 78
Jun 15 Thu 9.3 460 1290 8.04 0.00 1.025 78.5
Jun 10 Sat 9.3 450 1350
Jun 6 Tue 7.9 440 1290 1.025
Jun 4 Sun 7.7 415 1260 8.2 1.025 78
Jun 1 Thu 7.0 450 1330 0.00 8.25 0.00 1.025 78
May 16 Tue 7.8 400 1275 0.00 8.14 0.02 1.025 78
Apr 28 Fri 8 410 1300 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025 78
Apr 17 Mon 8.1 410 1260 8.15 0.03 1.025 78
Apr 6 Thu 8.2 410 1320 0.00 0.08 1.025 78
Mar 26 Sun 8.4 400 1300 5 8.12 0.09 1.025 78
Mar 21 Tue 8.8 385 1400 8.12 0.23 78
Mar 10 Fri 8.9 370 1200 0.39 78
Sep 2 Tue 8.0 465 1420 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.025 79.5
Aug 16 Sat 7.7 440 1380 0.00 8.02 0.00 1.025 78.1
Jul 25 Fri 8.3 425 1350 0.00 7.99 0.05 1.025 78.1
Jul 13 Sun 7.0 400 1320 0.00 7.88 0.00 1.025 80.2
Jul 2 Wed 8.0 400 1300 0.00 7.92 0.03 1.025 78.5
Jun 19 Thu 9.9 400 1370 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.025 78.1
Jun 11 Wed 8.3 385 1350 0.25 7.65 0.00 1.025 78.9
May 23 Fri 7.7 380 1400 0.00 8.02 0.02 1.025 77.9
May 12 Mon 6.7 380 1400 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 78
Apr 24 Thu 7.7 385 1430 0.50 7.92 0.00 1.025 78.1
Apr 16 Wed 8.0 380 1440 0.00 8.0 0.02 1.025 78
Apr 9 Wed 8.9 390 1300 1 8.0 0.00 1.025 78
Mar 31 Mon 9.3 400 1400 0.01 8.17 0.03 1.024 78.5
Mar 24 Mon 8.0 400 1390 0.10 8.13 0.00 1.025 78.5