Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Dec 4, 2019 15:07 0.00 ppm
Sat Nov 23, 2019 01:01 0.00 ppm
Sun Nov 17, 2019 08:15 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 11, 2019 08:01 0.00 ppm
Mon Nov 4, 2019 13:22 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 29, 2019 15:18 0.11 ppm
Sun Oct 20, 2019 14:29 0.05 ppm
Mon Oct 14, 2019 00:20 0.10 ppm
Thu Oct 10, 2019 13:27 0.56 ppm
Sat Oct 5, 2019 00:35 0.00 ppm
Tue Oct 1, 2019 13:42 0.00 ppm
Mon Sep 23, 2019 14:14 0.00 ppm
Fri Sep 20, 2019 01:15 0.00 ppm
Mon Sep 16, 2019 12:56 0.00 ppm
Sat Sep 14, 2019 13:39 0.02 ppm
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:45 0.07 ppm
Mon Sep 9, 2019 12:44 0.04 ppm
Thu Sep 5, 2019 13:23 0.00 ppm
Mon Sep 2, 2019 15:46 0.11 ppm
Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:56 0.08 ppm
Fri Aug 23, 2019 00:59 0.12 ppm
Sat Aug 17, 2019 13:17 0.21 ppm
Tue Aug 13, 2019 14:42 0.12 ppm
Mon Aug 5, 2019 13:56 0.13 ppm
Sat Jul 6, 2019 00:37 0.04 ppm
Wed Jun 26, 2019 15:32 0.03 ppm
Wed Jun 19, 2019 14:42 0.04 ppm
Fri Jun 14, 2019 01:16 0.09 ppm
Mon Jun 3, 2019 14:14 0.05 ppm
Fri May 31, 2019 15:09 0.11 ppm
Fri May 24, 2019 02:07 0.07 ppm
Fri May 17, 2019 01:59 0.04 ppm
Fri May 10, 2019 02:48 0.06 ppm
Sat May 4, 2019 10:37 0.04 ppm
Sun Apr 28, 2019 09:25 0.02 ppm
Thu Apr 25, 2019 22:36 0.06 ppm
Mon Apr 22, 2019 09:55 0.54 ppm
Mon Mar 4, 2019 09:00 0.24 ppm
Sat Feb 9, 2019 10:45 0.36 ppm
Tue Jan 15, 2019 09:32 0.67 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 09:32 1.3 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 09:32 1.3 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 09:32 1.3 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 09:32 0.67 ppm
Sun Dec 16, 2018 09:26 0.75 ppm
Import